BRIDAL PICS.

Re: BRIDAL PICS.

me 4! :(

ATR - I saw the pics earlier. You look absolutely beautiful Masha'Allah! FSD is very close to my heart and I loveddddddd shopping from there last year.

atr beautiful pics love yr jewellery as well

aww. me 5

me too 6...:(

Hi ATR!!! Noticed you guys are all here too & that you got married recently!! Congrats :)

I also noticed you did your shopping from anarkali...are their any shops in particular u recommend? I mean, I got my engagement shalwar kameez done from there and wasn't entirely impressed & now my family is inclined towards getting my lenga from there, but I don't know. I always feel the anarkali stuff feels different from the liberty/designer stuff. Yeh alaag baat hai ke I never got any of the liberty/designer stuff, so I really don't know to begin with! :D

Did you feel that difference in your shopping experience btw liberty & anarkali?

& just out of curiosity, what about the color of your gharara? what color did you choose?:)

Sorry for all the questions, but I would reaaaaally appreciate your input :)

i missed the pics :(

Missed the pics!!

Please put them up again was really looking forward to seeing them :(

THE most gorgeous bride evvver mashallah!

mahwish,we go all over pakistan everytime we're there but our first stop for shopping is always anar kali..ive always found the designs good and prices reasonable.i also goto liberty but havent seen many differences in terms of designs..only that liberty is expensive..

this time, i did find the kurtis in liberty to be of better quality and designs than those found in anarkali..However, there are many birdal shops in anar kali that have great stuff and they have catalogues of designer stuff that they can copy.

i think it depends upon your liking as well.am not too much into designer designs etc..just whatever looks nice and different...so for my gharara i went to couple shops, asked their prices,looked at their designs and then finalized one at Bridal Zone. They did a great job at the end but gave me lots of stress during the process, which I guess all brides get nevertheless. whoever you decide to go with, give them a deadline of ten days earlier than the time you need it.
they really can prepare anything in 2 weeks.
advice on GS wedding forum was a big help as my gharara's color and style was inspired by a gharara posted here couple mons ago..i got deep red and dull magenta with gold and antique work on jamawar.

i am just a fan of anarkali also because we know where to go..sorry i dont remember names of the shops other than the one i mentioned above.... and yet there are people who absoultely love liberty stuff only.

beautiful bride, pinklove.....

yes she looks pretty - but I would like to see how she looks without all that make up…

cause she looks pretty as it is - but how does she look in simple everyday wear? Without makeup n’ stuff… any pics?

She is lovely!

The bride looks soo beautiful ^^^ her dress is gorgeous!!

very pretty gharara--the shade of red is divine

that bride had her pics posted here before too, but only headshots. i’d love to see her valima outfit- she was wearing a pale green, i believe, and looked equally gorgeous then too.
is she desi? and is she wearing a bunto outfit?

found them!

^she looks desi alright...

she has toooooo much make up on... although i'm sure she looks like an angle without makeup too.

loving her green jewerly - very pretty bride

she is beautiful! That red is so striking next to her skin tone. Her facial bone structure is so lovely.