^ The bride is just stunning. It seems like her shaadi day outfit was passed down to her...she pulled it off very well. On the valima she looks stunning but a bit simple for my taste. I think this outfit would be more appropriate for an engagement or nikaah. Nonetheless, she is a very pretty girl and looks super hot!
welcome...and congratulations!
where is ur wedding going to be ??
Hi guppies.....
I've always been a great fan of this forum and today finally decided to sign up!! I have to say Mashallah, all you brides look absolutely amazing and I love how everyone is sooo helpful when pple ask for advice and opinions!
Inshallah I will be getting married next yr.... havn't set a date yet and this forum has been amazing for advice on just about everything!! When it gets closer to the time, believe me I will be picking everyone's brains!!! :)
Just keep the bridal pics coming!!! Am loving them!!!
Yesterday i went to a wedding where the bride was wearing dark pink and white shading colors...She was lookin very pretty...but lots ppl kept on talking that she should be wearing red in her shaadi...Particularly i think that its the bride day and she can wear watever she feels like, does not need to be red or anything. It is her big day and as long as shes feeling pretty and happy its alright.:)
I know a bride who wore White on her shadi. Jewelery was red though. Pulled it off really well. I think you are right as long as the girl has that bridal look, colors should not matter.
ppl will always talk...so the bride shouldnt really care wht log are saying coz thts their job....red looks nice on wedding days..but these day they r so many color combinations and such pretty lehnges....
my cousin wore purple n fuchsia...ppl talked a bit bt who cares...
Thanks guys!!
I am going to be getting married in Lahore.... have absolutely nothing sorted yet so am going to be bugging all of you guys for ideas and opinions!! Hope you all won't get too annoyed with me!! haha :)
Hey, just a quick question.... do they have DJ's in Lahore??? Does anyone know of any?? (I really do NOT want to be playing my music from a tape deck... haha)
**Hi Friend Happy New Year!!!
Buy valentine’s day Dresses
Onlygowns is providing very nice,attractive,
and special collection of dresses for the festival
of Love, The Valentine’s Day.
Bye Tc**
Prom Dresses|Valentine’s day dresses| Prom Gowns|Evening
Gowns|Cocktail Dresses|Red Prom Dresses