BRIDAL PICS.

Re: BRIDAL PICS.

looked better on tahira syed’s daughter though. :bummer: bichari looks like chupi huiee hai itne baray dress main

yeah, its a bit overwhelming for her... she's quite petite. i dont like the chaadar aspect of the dupatta.

^the lehenga was initially made exclusively for kiran by Hassan himself and wasn't available at the HSY stores initially. the thing is, they can make you an exclusive/custom-design jora but that doesnt mean they wont reproduce it.
same with when i got mine done, they mentioned they would keep the samples that were being made for me for "future clients".

imo, i find the dupatta's drape to be very charming. kinda old-world glamour. moghul style.

bride2, where are your wedding pics? plz post them...

I really like how the dubatta is draped in the front and all but I really don't like how it's set on her head! It looks like it'll fall off any moment, and it's too far back. The jhoomar is not set properly either. It's totally in the wrong place.

i loovee the pics posted by jewel...the lady in the pink lehnga luks gorjus!

Is that you Aishii??? U r looking stunning! wow!

im seriously in love with that pink lehnga!

Is it just me or do majority of the girls like sheer, transparent dupatta's over opaque ones?

I like don’t like that shade of lipstick but she pulled it off beautifully…!

http://www.paklinks.com/gsmedia/files/60160/HSY2.jpg

aashi m'A u look like such a doll!

i dont like the drapes, it looks like a pair of old curtains lol.

Really, u r looking gorgeous :slight_smile: i’d love to see more pics of ur shadi. U seem to b a guriya :slight_smile:
When did u got married?

tahira syed is beautifuller than her daughter and damaad...

Blushing Rose…what is the website to these pictures? I would like to see more, her outfit is amazing and goes well with the groom. I can’t make out the photographers name, but if you can spell it out that would be great. Need ideas for my own…

Thanks

aishii you are beautiful!

aw thank u, im really not! teddy i got married aug 2008 (3months ago)

so u r a nayi naveli dulhan :) sorry I forgot to say Mashallah. Why are u sayin "i'm not"? Dulhe bhai se poocho :D

yeah, aishii you looked awesome on your wedding. you are very pretty mashallah.