My God...that white tuxedo is so unbelievably hideous. Who ever told him he looks good in that thing needs to be punished.:ASA:
LOL
My God...that white tuxedo is so unbelievably hideous. Who ever told him he looks good in that thing needs to be punished.:ASA:
LOL
Re: BRIDAL PICS.
Zara shahjan had this very beautiful gold lengha i saw once does any one have it?
the lehnga material looks really bad!..is it tafta or something..???
http://www.paklinks.com/gsmedia/files/58029/n508105888_68692_2310.jpg
jamavar hai^
Oh Zaburdust! I didn’t know that.
Now my mom has to agree to it :halo:
Don't make it very deep neck at the back. You can add dorian even if you have a normal gala.
I was actually thinking about having NO back. Just the dorian. Like those Indian style cholis at the back but not short or anything.
But now I m confused again.
Why are you confused?
Don't make it very deep neck at the back. You can add dorian even if you have a normal gala.
This is what made me get confused. As in have back neckline but really deep or just no back neck at all.
I woud say no backline looks better.
that’s so weird my eid outfit looks just like the top and dupatta of this lehenga except mine is a deep green and tomato red with churidar kaaam all over the legs
anyone know where this bride got her dress from? I swear its my dresses twin!!!
^ I like the colors :k:
This is what made me get confused. As in have back neckline but really deep or just no back neck at all.
Well if your mom wouldn't approve of it then you can have a dori with a backline, you know? If you want, you don't even have to make it very deep but if your mom's okay with the backless with dorian all across then go for it.
I was actually thinking about having NO back. Just the dorian. Like those Indian style cholis at the back but not short or anything.
But now I m confused again.
To be honest, it sounds pretty tacky and unsophisticated.
I'm all for open galas and sleeveless blouses...but come on. You're getting married...not serving cocktails in Vegas.
the doris remind me of 'banjaran' outfit....not nice.. :)
it doesnt look dressy/formal....or as janab said...sophisticated...
its for her mehendi, i believe. rather than backless with dorian, how about a deep scoop back instead? its very vintage.
^lol.. but i don't think it's for her shaadi?
To be honest, it sounds pretty tacky and unsophisticated.
I'm all for open galas and sleeveless blouses...but come on. You're getting married...not serving cocktails in Vegas.
all three of them at the same time is tacky, but not if it's one at a time..... hehe @ serving cocktails..
she did said its for her wedding..and the duputta will be covering it any way so noone will be able to see it.
scg, scoop neck sounds cool… yes, very vintage.. :k:
ps: If she wants to wear it, :k: Go for whatever you want girl! It’s YOUR wedding! ![]()