Re: BRIDAL PICS.
http://www.paklinks.com/gsmedia/files/60396/DS60.jpg
This pink outfit is hurting my eyes ![]()
http://www.paklinks.com/gsmedia/files/60396/DS60.jpg
This pink outfit is hurting my eyes ![]()
Nice pictures Yanzala, are these your wedding pictures?
i wish :p
no, i found them online
i know, i don’t like her dress at all, but love bride’s dress
This pink outfit is hurting my eyes :(
hahah yah right ! aunty'sss they know more about fashions ....
bint-e-naeem, i think you can get away with red, maroon, fuchsia for the rukhsati for sure......
yanzala, that gals gorgeous!
yeah that bride in red/purple is beautiful! and what a gorgeous dress!
Bintenaeem, u look pretty MA, def go for Red or Maroon on the Barat,it'll look good on you...
Go for sumthin greeny for the mehndi for givin a diff look as u had yellow/mustard on eng..
I thought it was you yanzala. The bride is beautiful, looks like Lara alot...
sigh
yanzala those pics are gorgeous mash’Allah :jano: who ever she is
Salam-o-Alaykum I know yeh aik complete site hai in ki is bride and groom ki total wedding pics hain mere pass b aur site main bhi and in ki pric Propsl pics se le ekr waleema tak hain share keroon kya???
Thank a lot.
^ Ive seen sparkely and non sparkley. always thought faza samee clothes--beautiful in their own right---- have a thicker embroidery?????????? Big floral pattern?
hmmm this bunto gharara above is gorgeous to me! Love the color, style, everything
removed upon request
hmmmm......sleeveless.... I think if I had done that, my MIL and my mom both would have had a fit! LOL but sometimes I think I should have done it for the heck of it. LOL
BTW, did anyone of you had/want to have a daring wedding dress? As for me, I am not that courageous but one can always dream of shocking people. LOL
always thought faza samee clothes--beautiful in their own right---- have a thicker embroidery?????????? Big floral pattern?
I actually hate those huge colorful applique flower motifs she does on some of her outfits...I think they're incredibly tacky. Same goes for the weird animal prints she uses in some of her semi-formal collections.
My problem with the piece posted above is the fact that when you look at it from close up, it just appears like a mess of sequins. I like very neat kaam with clean lines that still look good from up close...and I think the Faiza Samee bridals I've seen are fairly consistent in that regard.
i don't see shaiyaane in any of her photos, if she is her neice then she should have been atleast in oen of her pic