BRIDAL PICS.

Re: BRIDAL PICS.

^ lovely outfits !!..

Girl You look absolutely Gorgeous :hugz:

alishat, you're absolutely gorgeous, mash'allah :-)
I think pink looks very pretty on you. I was actually looking for a colour my sil can wear on her wedding/valeema as she's very fair like you and not all colours would suit. I'll show her the picture :-)

You have such a beautiful smile mashallah...May Allah keep you guys happy!

Oh my goodness -- MashAllah, Alisha, you look stunning.

thanks alisha for putting up ur pics :)

Mashallah very nice couple.

Alishaht..you look very lovely..and you guys amke a great couple!!

wow :hayaa:
these are so nice outfits man esp da rukhsati 1, I just luv da way da border of da dupatta matches your eye color
congratz na

beautiful, lady! i love the drape of your outfits... what material did you use for the shaadi and valima lehengas? did you design these yourself?

SGC is soo right the Pink one drapes so well....awesome....looks like it is raw silk

the valima dress material is broucha i think.

awwww thank u so much for postin them again! they are gorg! an ur soo pretty mashallah.

whats broucha?

broucha is the name of cloth. i went to pak 4 months ago for my cousins wedding that time the salesman on the shop show me this cloth. now a days its in for bridal wear.

the colour is actually more on peachish pink side...but for some reason it looks pink in all the pictures....ur sil can go for this colour...cuz it looks really good on the fair skin tones...it matches with the undertone of the skin somehow....and gives u a pinky glow...

Thanks everyone!

the shadi lehenga is raw silk...and the walima one is made of Jamawar....its very much the "in" fabric these days...for bridal wear....i got most of my other dresses in jamawar too...it comes in white with different self designs and you can get it dyed in any possible colour...beautiful fabric and fits very nicely tooo.....i've seen more of it in Karachi n Lahore then anywhere else...

alishant..can i plz see ur mehendi pictures?

my freind just got married last week...buh i donnu how to post pics..lol

on the right hand side there is a link for image upload under feature. click it , another window will open and browse the pic then upload it. after that it will show u a link just copy paste that link over here.

Mashallah Alisha you look so beautiful...the outfit, jewelry and makeup are so amazing. I also love the way your husband's tie matches the border of your lengha....that is cute. May Allah keep both of you happy..Inshallah.