BRIDAL PICS.

Re: BRIDAL PICS.

^ sorry, it wasn’t intended :bummer:

[quote=“BoReD_iN_BrIsBaNe, post:42, topic:179657”]

main apni to kar nahi sakta kyun kay hui nahi :bummer: laikinl heres a pic from my bros wedding jo abhi kara kay aain hain :hula: ..

{quoted image removed as requested by BiB}

WOW! Mashallah dress, jewelry, make-up, everything looks beautiful. Congratulations.

{quoted image removed as requested by BiB}](http://www.paklinks.com/gsmedia/files/12772/kjak2.jpg)

Beautiful couple MashAllah, love her dress :jano:

Dulha is cute :D

http://sadiamamoon.com

**Nay he doesnt do websites...he has been in industry for over 15 years and referred as the "Dream Merchant" heheheh

Here is his blurrb...**

""
Taufiq Hussain - Pakistani Designer
Taufiq Hussain, or the “Dream Merchant” as some choose to call him, has maintained accolades of consistency during his 14-year-old career.

Taufiq Hussain's designs are sensational, each outfit as unique as the individual that it has been created for. In fact it is the fatigue of repetition that has proven inspirational to Taufiq.
Taufiq Hussain has chosen not to attach himself to any particular discipline; his work does not adhere to the rules of either minimalism or extravagance.
The world may be a stage…but you are not part of the backdrop, so don’t dress like everyone else, be a show stealer! """

I will post my cousin's pix but just for a day or so...then I will have to remove them :D

Yeah sure...You can call him in a week or so as he just had recent death in family thus he is a bit occupied....his cellphone is 0300-844 0990...you can tell him that you got his contact info. from Khansa. He knows me!!

A guest, take a look at the jewellary :cb:

-

[quote=“BoReD_iN_BrIsBaNe, post:34, topic:179501”]

isi baat par aik aur ho jaye.. my bro gona kill me if he finds me doin this :bummer:
cute couple and bride looks gorgeous, orange is a tricky color but she pulls it off perfectly! i love their pose in this pic, its so natural and fresh!

Choozy, who's wedding?
I love her outfit AND the jewelry... stunning!

My cousin!

Thankyou.. you are wonderful!

LOVE the outfits for the pics you posted! they look stunning!!!!!. He designed a valeema outfit for my friend and it was breathtaking.

The best thing about Taufiq Hussain is that you just have to show him your picture if you
are not in Lahore in person....and he recommends colors and styles that compliment your skin tone and figure. I think that is the best part about him. It takes out all the guess work. :D
And he has been doing this for over 14 years now!! He is very down to earth and amazing to talk to. Kindda aged around his 50s...

http://www.paklinks.com/gsmedia/files/39176/45.JPG

ahh finally first time i see a picture of someone i actually know…and it only took 80+ pages. :cb:

Choozy, those outfits are stunning.
But I'm loving the jewelry more!!

Yeah I love 'em too!