BRIDAL PICS.

Re: BRIDAL PICS.

Any more clear pictures of her outfit? It looks gorgeous!

awww, I wish she didn’t copy to such a extent, there are always a 100 creative things you can do. but she’s very pretty, mA’

KARMA RED - THE ENCHANTED COLLECTION

:bummer: photographer aur pose bhi same ??

love the gharara :wub:

Hahahaha.. Prototype, you suddenly make me laugh so loud. Honestly telling i never knew that 2nd bride is going to copy the 1st bride that much but pose pata nahe kaysay same hogaya. I swear its a serious coincidence.. :bummer: please don’t make fun of anything :S

:cb: sowwieee..never meant it bad way

Anymore images of this pink dress??

1st bride has carried herself very well … bt 2nd bride :nahi:

don’t know. i saw this pic on the Irfan Ahson facebook page a while back. so you may get a better version of the same pic there.

May I know who is the designer of this red dress

Who is the designer of this red dress

her designer is Hamza Rasuul,his contact is 03328414890..

Thank you so much deepstiments but I dont live in PAK does he have a website or a facebook page?