BRIDAL PICS.

Re: BRIDAL PICS.

i think you’re talking about that british girl whose name i can’t remember now… doh!
girls, you know whom i mean… the turkish girl who had really pretty clothes and looked like a model?

http://www.paklinks.com/gsmedia/files/54037/n530125036_2073058_2660.jpg
the set on the right is ridiculously pretty!

yeah i think she was a brit, natty something.

yeah natty sheikh. she has her thread somehwere in this section.

thanx, i've found the thread.

I want to see to - How mean mujhay nai dikha rahi :(
discrimination hai yeh! :x

Awww mizz i missed ur pics :(

Mashallah…mashallah…beautiful! Truely amazing!

mizzrani..i wanna see too

me three =)

Mujhe bhi dekhni hain :(

mizzrani, man, i wanna see your pics too!

me too plz

me too plz

Same here!

add me tooooo plzzzzz :LB:

I am sure Mizzrani put her pics on the blog, am i the only person to be able to see them? I guess i am the lucky one!:p

ohh mizz i wanna see the pix toooooo :(

sunset eyes your pcs were really very pretty both of you look great. The props were beautiful and ur dress really very pretty too. Since it is a designer dress leme ask you this. The kaam waly kapras that you get made from karegars from regular shops usually end up irritating my skin and poke you from the inside. IS it the same with desinger clothes or have the developed a better technique?