hey guys… first of all i would like to say that i love this wedding section… it is really very helpfull, as i am getting married this summer inshaAllah.. and am looking for every kind of info i can use…to start with i have found a photographer for my wedding, but i want to show him some examples of bridal photosessions,… do you guys have any idea where i can see nice bride/groom photosessions?.. i would be really happy if u could post any nice proffesional photos of bride/groom, so i can show it to the photographer… ![]()
Re: bridal photosession
www.shahnawazstudio.com has nice ones
hey sgc… i cant see that link… it says that the account is suspended???
i guess he didn't pay his web hosting bill! theres this guy- i found him in suhaag magazine- www.rosscreativephotography.com
hey noor ... :) ... all da best for ya wedding this year .. its the same with me ... im also really glad that i have found this website, and here that weddings section is helping me a lot as im also getting married this year.
well, may i ask which photographer u found for your wedding ?
and yes ... heard that shah nawaz is really gud, check out his website, its fab .. !
hey honey*19 … thx and congratulations to you too… well i am living in dk and its very hard to find professional stuff for desis here… alhamdulillah we have found a quite proff. photographer… we have seen some of his work, and he is still open for suggestions and ideas… so i wanted to show hin some examples… they are called “Shaadi filmography” and have a website on the net… i cant post URLs as i have less than 25 posts
but they have a very nive website… try it out and do let me know what you think abt it,… ![]()
hyee Noor
all the best for ur wedding
i wolud suggest u to log on www.shahnawazstudio.com
Afzls is also good but unfortunately he doesn’t have his website
Afaq is also another option they all r from lahore
hope it works …
any help fr isb?
I love Jimmy's work in Pakistan, Karachi - there was this other one named as zee's i guess - Jimmy's is very popular in Karachi though so if you are in Karachi check it out i dont know his site though..and my aunt wont let me post her wedding pictures so .. :(
hey noor .... ya i know, i guess thats sumtimes typical for europe that its kinda hard to find " that special desi stuff " , one want so , ya can understand ya. .. :) i jus checked out that web site, well not bad, but it wud hav been betta if they posted samples of photos u know ... but that video samle was quite entertaining .. :)
i like the idea of getting a coffee-table book which is a magazine-style album for your wedding pics…
http://www.laajstudios.com/Storybook.html[�tween%](“http://www.laajstudios.com/index.html”)
yeah those are really pricey! you gotta make sure you get high quality ones with non-acidic paper etc.
but i still want one! haha
jimmy's is excellent!
shweetdreamz:
thx this site is awesome!!!! this is exxactl what i wanted to show him... great help... :biggthumb
inn islamabad jahingir is really good. he is in super market. the other two i know ( i dont remember the names) but one is in blue area and the other is in melody.
is it Bukhari/ which u frgot?
i really dont remember the name. i'll ask my cousin about that photographer. her photosession is done by both jehangir and the other one.
plz let me knw....my weding in march
í'll definitely check with her and let u know. the best parlour in islamabad is danyala and milee. i'll check about the photographer, and will tell u in a day or two.
how much does shahnawaz charge?