Re: Shaadi Seasonā¦Bridal Pictures
I know you are right. My cuz got this really awsome dress and had some work done to it, but that was in yemen. But if there is a will theres a way, and I always seem to find ways ![]()
Re: Shaadi Season.....Bridal Pictures
hehe yea if u wanna do that then get it done from pak, i would love to get it done for u if i go this summer but thats like really iffy(me going this summer) n when do u think u need it by?
cuz in pak u can just show em a pic, n give them fabric and they will do watever u want
^ Really? Whenever i ask a darzi to make me soemthing, i give them pix and they ALWAYS screw it up
Not to mention the lack of commitment on timing, darzis made me spend more time and fuel on an outfit than its total worth!
i'm jus talkin bout simple kurta/trouser suits....if they're so bad at that I shudder to think wat they'll do to my weddding outfits
Majestic, i am thinking you are in the US: I have seen quite a few places who have nice full bridal gowns with gorgeous white bead word and it looks awesome. I am guessing you have browsed some bridal shops ? Look around some more and i am certain you will find somethng you like InshaAllah.
Yeah I'm in Michigan. Yeah I'm going to look around.
poof
Ooooh, you look beautiful.
Mashallah, I love the whole look. ![]()
Thanks so much for posting them again. ![]()
Mashallah you look absolutely georgous! You should be on the cover of magazines for bridal dresses- (has any one seen the new horrendous cover of shaadistyle magazine online- its terrible!)
Back to you Sahar, your husband is very lucky and may allah always keep you truly happy
mashallah you look really pretty...thanks for sharing...May allah always keep you and your husband happy. Ameen
Thank you for posting them again Sahar!
You look absolutely stunning, mash'allah
Thanks, guys :D
I'm waiting for you to post up your wedding photos :p
my cousinz shadi dress..i luv the combination of the colors!
[thumb=H]shadidress9247_3690120.JPG[/thumb]
ooh.. any one knows about chatapati ka lenga/gharara? that looks gorgeous as well. hmm i might go for that instead.
Sehar
I missed them again....
email them to me pleeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeez.
bride clothing
sounds like a fobby topic, but would a bride look weird in a saari? can i see some nice pics of saaris? im sick of the usual..lehengas, and stuff
Re: bride clothing
Indian muslim brides wear saris on their weddings so its not that weird. Love the bridal sari at Sila
http://www.sila.com/product_detail1.asp?SID=1&menuNav=3&Product_ID=235&Category_ID=10
Re: bride clothing
i saw the saris there cute.