Bridal Outifts

Re: Shaadi Season…Bridal Pictures

Nice wedding outfits :k:

DP - wow! that does look very heavy :slight_smile:

Really impressive..:love: Let me see if I can find some pix too!

Re: Shaadi Season.....Bridal Pictures

CM: Ya thats the one...that lengha is really pretty

HHS: Really pretty outfits..thanks for posting...I swear you always find the good stuff.

DP: Aur bhi bhen ki shaadi ki pics post karna...theek hai..everyone is waiting to see what it looks like on.

[thumb=H]nida123983_7957001.JPG[/thumb]

Thanx Pyaari83 !!!!!!!!!!!

:eek: gorgeous!!

[thumb=H]z23983_3937595.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]z23983_2403636.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]z23983_8592427.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]w3729_2247405.JPG[/thumb]

my input
a few years old pic.

here are some that I found…

[thumb=H]118092_3784853.JPG[/thumb]
I like this one… :slight_smile:

[thumb=H]218092_3784853.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]318092_37848531.JPG[/thumb]
LOVE THIS ONE! :love:

[thumb=H]418092_3784853.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]518092_37848532.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]618092_3784853.JPG[/thumb]

This bride looks so pretty mashallah and her dress is so sophisticated too

http://www.shadicenter.com/images/Picturegallery/Ayesha%20Syed/index.htm

^ really amazing outfit..d_p your sis dress is really cool

wow sajal very pretty :k:

omg

S.T.U.N.N.I.N.G. color combo :eek:

my friend’s lehnga recently on her shaadi was very pretty too

but this is soooo beautiful!!!

i am gona save this pic d_p :smiley: i hope u wont mind…

btw ur sis is gona kill u for posting pics of her lehnga here coz most girls (tho i never get why) dont want their outfits woh bhee wedding outfits shared :smiley:

DP: I thought you were gonna post more pics of your sister's lengha. Mashallah its really pretty.

poof

Gorgeous Sahar!!! u look stunning...!!! Mashallah and the colours look amazing on u.. i love it

where did u get ur make up done from...?? details pls hehe...

^Cistre, sadzz. It’s in the Karachi Sheraton.

And thank you :blush:

^ aah okies.. a bit far for moi to travel hehe...

totally stunning... man all u girls are so fair and lovely hehe.. u all need a holiday in OZ

[quote=ā€œSahar02ā€]
As promised – Just got the professional photos –

a few minutes only

wow mashallah you look beautiful and the lengha is amazing! where did u get it from?