Bridal outfit Help!

Alright people..

In need of some major help. My shaadi is end of March Inshallah in Pakistan and I will there about a week and a half before the wedding. Any suggestions of what I can do for my bridal? I don’t really have the family option because quite honestly I don’t trust anyone with my clothes other than myself.. the amount of bhaag dor I can do.. no one else has the time to do that.

Pleas recommend reasonably priced people/stores that I can go to. I was even thinking of something ready made on an urgent basis but I don’t know price ranges for that either.

Not looking for anything super fancy.. am on a major budget with med school loans so need to pull off a bridal less than Rs. 1 lakh.

HELP PLEASE!!!

Re: Bridal outfit Help!

Where abouts in Pakistan will you be shopping?

I don't think you will be able to get anything made in 1.5 weeks, however, you will definitely be able to buy something ready made but I don't know what the quality will be like.

I arrived in Pakistan 3 days before our wedding with my hubby. My in laws had given the orders for my bridals about 4 months earlier and I am also like you- can't trust anyone with my outfits, however, I just didn't have the option of buying something when I got there due to time constraints. My in laws were great though, sending me pics of my dresses etc and I can honestly say that they were gorgeous and exactly what I would have chosen myself.

My cousin on the other hand got married a month before me and arrived in Lahore 1 week before her wedding- she chose to go the ready made route and, whilst she spent a fair bit, there was a huge difference between my dresses and hers in terms of the quality.

Therefore, consider if you can hand the responsibility to someone because IMO a ready made bridal will not be as stunning as a made to order.

If u from karachi then tariq road saima center haseen fashion they have good collection and and the other shop A & Z Bridal.

Thank you guys! Yes, I will be in Karachi iA