Re: bridal makeup
^ it is!!
^ it is!!
who is this sabs? and where is she located? karachi or lahore?
if she is in lahore, can anyone please pass me her contact info.
thank youuuu
^allenora's really good!
Sadfairy, they are great pics! Amazing makeups!!!!!!
Thank you for sharing them with us!!!!
i’m scared.
^ Lol! I actually kind’a like it.![]()
Love the make-up!
^ lol the makeup is nice..her facial expression just looks kind of scary.
allenora's makeup iz just amazing...luved the kohl luk!is this allenora by annie or aliya tipu??? btw whoz better aliya or annie? and do thier charges differ??
ahahha..her makeup is not bad. but she's not in a pose of a bride. tahts y she's scary lolz..
but i hav decided ill go for sabs..inshallah.
i mean..that eye makeup...looks grungy...or the poster girl for cocaine chick.....or some freaky art student from UCLA...or Amy Winehouse...or...i dont know...but thats not bridal makeup..from any angle....sorry....
well u can read at the bottom of pic, what type of makeup is this. :)
i mean..that eye makeup...looks grungy...or the poster girl for cocaine chick.....or some freaky art student from UCLA...or Amy Winehouse...or...i dont know...but thats not bridal makeup..from any angle....sorry....
muahahahah! rock on, lady!
that makeup is wayyy too drag queen-ish. there is such a thing as blending and subtlety. if this was what the bride's face looked like, the rest of her would be completely lost.
but of course SGC....subtlety and weddings..(read desi)...dont mix..... :) as unfortunate as it may seem..................
lol cnt stop laughing....
NAAGIN apna badla laynay wapis aagayi hai…apni tez nashelee aankho say kisi ko bhi nahi chornay wali…in short whats with the hideous lenses i don’t mind a mild version of the makeup (not for a bridal though)…
lol that makeup wouldn't be THAT bad if it was toned down a bit..its definitely not bridal makeup though..it looks more like model makeup.