yeh... PM me for details but only if you in NJ

*Originally posted by ~MuNiYa~: *
and on her valima
[thumb=H]5025458_8439438.JPG[/thumb]

wow....
that's a lot of jewelry

im not so crazy about the makeup tho. too powedery white for my taste. but the jewelry..wow...mashallah..hehe

u see what i see?

unfortunately i do :lahol:

bra or double chin?

Muniya she looks nice at wedding day with less makeup ..love her jumhor :love: …

btw im still waiting for ur wed pics :teary1:..

Re: Bridal Makeup

*Originally posted by hhs4462: *
I prefer the clean, non-white faced bridal make up. So here are a few. Post ur favs

[thumb=H]temp224145_9751188.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]temp224145_8143784.JPG[/thumb]

2nd waali ka makeup acha hai :)

*Originally posted by Sahar02: *
[thumb=H]Bridal_Shoots_3020806_7174830.JPG[/thumb]

I like the way shes wearing her dupatta, i think its the material.. nice n different

YAAR IM JUST SO LAZY.. I have to scan the damn things and the scanner is all the way on the 3rd floor.. and Im on the 1st. :frowning:
and thats not a jhumor.. its one of those ash things that was supposed to go on her hair.. on as a jhumer :smack:

sara yaar it was only one set and not so expensive..she was telling me that it was very light and they made it paila howa.. and she got it from pakistan where they dont wiegh the stones.. and most of it is stones.. so its not that out of reach.. tum shaadi karo .. we’ll get you one like that too.

How lazy can u get :rotfl::rotfl::rotfl:

yaar thas very sweet n nice of u but pehle i need a man firsT!!! :smack:

but still , yeah i know its one set, but it’s one very very big set…i don’t suppose they can be worn again…pata nahi. even just ten years ago, brides would wear 3 different sets at once, all a bit smaller and simpler compared to ones of today’s brides. In fact, i’ve noticed the whole bridal fashion thing has gotten a lot more…heavier. Like more kam on the clothes, more jewelry, nicer makeup etc.

Umm I dont think thats right .. they do wiegh the stones in pak too :konfused:..

neways dont be lazy n plz scan pics plz plz plzzzzzzzzzz :kiss:. :bummer:

you were jipped then they definately dont weigh the beads ..
They didnt weigh them at any of the stores.

[thumb=H]Bridal_1721124_2771637.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]untitled21124_8747958.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]jewelry21124_9886465.JPG[/thumb]

This bride looks way too happy :hehe:

*Originally posted by ~MuNiYa~: *
here is my friend on her wedding last July

[thumb=H]m25458_4780855.JPG[/thumb]

she looks a lot prettier here than in the Valima pic IMO :)

*Originally posted by blushing_vision: *

[thumb=H]mahreen421124_7325190.JPG[/thumb]

I like the simplicity in this one. It is so non-thoopa hua :)

Don't know when the salons in Pak will learn to do non-white make up

Bridal Makeup

[thumb=H]pic21000_2052356.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]bride21000_2052356.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]0221124_997854021000_2052356.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]am21000_2052356.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]ash21000_2052356.JPG[/thumb]