Bridal Makeup in Karachi

Re: Bridal Makeup in Karachi

where is Zara? In gulshan?

Huma and zara it's a one name n it's in dha 26 st...

main ne bhi apne nikah makeover k liye shagufta ejaz main hi booking karwai hai (from any assistant).can anyone tell me who is doing great job there among assistants...kindly tell me

Has anybody had their bridal make up done by Natasha's Salon??? Please reply soon

Re: Bridal Make-up in Karachi

i would like to see ur make up done by Cistre..i am thinking of booking her for my valima..

^ i got my makeup from cistres. the makeup was good, and i looked great in the pictures. the base was not overly done and i had that regal look that i wanted. however Rukhsana tabani the makeup artist managed to piss me off so badly with her "attitude" and lateness and unnecessary angrezi, that i was in a bad mood for a good 2 hours after i was done . she is talented i have to admit and she got me ready in half hour , but boy is that woman annoying.

I went to Rukaya's and I LOVED IT! she gave 100% attention, did the entire make-up herself and after every single thing she did she asked me what i thought..

mahrose did my sis i think its on tariq rd it was really beautiful n didnt even look too cakey!

Go to shahmeens ... shes pretty famous she charges alot like 40k or 50..or more!

i have booked zara's for my baraat makeup north branch shams make up artist

hi,
i got my engagement make up done at bina khan; the eyes were lovely no doubt there but i was not happy with
my cracking graying base. so i wont go back for my shadi which is in june inshallah.

i narrowed my list to shamain and cistre's. i have seen brides by them
both but a very long back so im not
sure whats the real difference? any help people?

i also feel that on your wedding you'd go to a salon which offers you a good skin care advices study your skin before hand so that your skin is
ready to take on that heavy makeup. i felt that was missing from b khan salon. iv heard cistre's gives a special dmk facial for brides and it works like a charm. does anyone have any idea?

help

hey sorry just saw ur msg! either pick shamain or theres this girl in allenora annie her name is ghazia! shes really good! i havent got a clue about cistres...i never liked bina khan cos she does v natural makeup..if u wanta traditional look shamain is best for the job! but u know what! why dont u visit cistres and other salons and look at their brides urself this way you can judge them better! : ) wish u all the best!

Natasha ,AnAm ,sabs,allenora,zaras,bhabhis,depilex????? Which one is the best for bridal make

Which branch of depilex ??