Bridal Makeup in Karachi

Re: bridal makeup in karachi

shaheen saeed's makeup looks pretty good!

hey sorry about that stylo. the photoshoot was done by rehan dada.

hey my wedding is also in feb 09 Insha Allah:) i have also decided to go to Sabs for my bridal makeup..kis ko decide k kisko book karun Saba-Sonia or Kadir???..still confused plus i'll also go to some parlour in few days Alle'nora, Depilex(Bahadurabad n DHA), Zara's(DHA), Rubinas..

i went few days ago to Sabs, Maquillage n beenish Pervaiz.. i liked Saba n Sonia work Kadir ki koi bride nahi thi tab..

@ sumorani ... thanks alot =)

@ mishy .... ohhh thts nice ... congrats =) do lemme know wht u decide .. its a tough decision .. as sumorani said both r good ... nd its kinda true coz she was really looking gorgeous on both days mashAllah!

@ alishaht .. thank you for posting pics!

hey alishaht i know the couple uve added whoz makeup done by shaheen saeed n bushra …how come u got those pics any close relatives of urs ?shes a good friend of mine n i think she wont like her pics to be here without her permission

hey do you guys have anymore pictures of makeup done by sabs?

^ I got my makeup done at Sabs both days, I think you have seen my pics.

So I have numbers and charges of a few MUAs (makeup artist) in khi for bridal makeup:

Akif Ilyas: 0300-825-9223...........Rs.25,000
Tariq Amin: 021-521-4889...........Rs.40,000
Mubashir Khan: 021-582-1613....Rs.25,000

^oo I liked the makeup .....the foundation was perfectly blended in and all
nice .....funny I had decided on sabs a few months back myself lol

Thank You:)
Yeah i'll tell u
You also go to Akif Ilyas.. His work is amazing.. he did my sis in law valima makeup n she was luking like a model.. he did a greatttttttttt job.. i wish i could post her pics here but i cant:(.. but akif ko zaroor ja kay visit karna..:)

sure i will ... thanks mishy (:

Aww you're so sweet. thanks.

Re: Make up In Karachi

Shamain just really she sucks big time..Gina tha was probably me...really if u want to look like an aunty then go to shamain..she has this hyped fame for no reason..trust me i had an extremely bad expereince..my hair were coming out by the end of the night...it was just horrible period!

^ Yeah, u were unhappy with u're makeup =(

Re: Make up In Karachi

Girls can u help me out well me gettng married soon and I live abroad, in khi im in Gulshan so from there going to Defence too far What about Cistre is it good coz my wedding will be in either Sheraton or PC. And so how much time before we have to do the booking?

Sumorani you went to Sabs for your makeup right.....if you tell them that you don't want really dark eyes, will they make the eye makeup lighter? Because i recently saw someone's wedding pics who got her makeup done from Sabs and the eyemakeup on the baraat was way too dark ....the smokey eye look doesn't suite everyone
did anyone else go to Sabs and get lighter eye makeup?
and please can someone post pics of nabila's brides

Hi everyone,
congratulations to all the people with upcoming weddings/engagements!!
This is my very first post and i just wanted to ask a few questions.. As i have my nikkah in april 09...and feel lost!!
Im thinking of booking Shaheen saeed over sabs...i rely like the smoky look and have had sabs makeup before but want to try a different look as all sabs brides have a very similar. The problem is that although ive heard great things about shaheen saeed, i havent seen any of her work..plz help me out...

Also, Inlaws are getting my dress.... they've got my lehenga from a place called 'samsung' on tariq road...which ive never been to and dont have a clue about. I understand its not a boutique. Please could someone let me know what the dresses r like there, ive searched the net and it came up with a post on this thread...does anyone have pictures of dresses from there?

Hello all...

i am new on this forum and have my wedding next month. I am currently finalazing parlour for my bridal makeup..can ane body give some suggestions and identify a good parlour. Can i see some pics also to have an idea.......

babes in karachi shamain is also great. she gives u a very glowy bride look.
nina another comparitively new makeup artist giuves u subtle makeup and shsheen though she works alot on ur features and contouring but she does make u look the same shade of skin that u have which means u look a lil on the darker side

Best Bridal Makeup Parlor in Gulshan area?

Do you know any best bridal makeup parlor in Gulshan or Gulistan-e-Johar, Karachi area? I want to done my makeup for Valima ceremony? Could you please guide/suggest me few good parlors with their contact address (phone)?

thankz for that...ive decided to book tayaba at sabs for the nikkah...as im not in pakistan i cant check all the parlours out
would have liked to have seen cistre's and nabila's but maybe will see them in the future :)