Bridal Grooming - The Perfect Bridal Package

hi ladies!
Many brides choose a package of services for themselves.
package treatments which are provided by various beauty parlors before the wedding.
keya kesi nai karaya hai ar shaadi sai ketne months pahlay karatay hai ya weeks!!?
ar jo Aap ne karaya ta os package mai keya kaya karatay hai ar kaha sai karaya ta pak ya other country.

Re: Bridal Grooming - The Perfect Bridal Package

jo package bridal makeup ke sath hota hia.. it includes body wax, facial, pedicure, manicure.. it is done 2 days before the actual event.

When's the wedding Inshallah?

Some brides opt for simpler packages, while others prefer more elaborate ones.
Elaborate packages include:
2/3 weeks before the wedding:
Facials/skin care
Hair care
nail care
waxing
bleaching
misc. grooming
Bridal make up

You can opt for a simpler package and go in a few days before the wedding and have the basics done - Like waxing, nails and a facial.

Depends on how much you've been taking care of yourself and if you have help at home to prepare/apply some regimens at home.

I'd suggest you pick a parlor, inquire about their packages and consult with them about your specific needs and expectations. Then make your final decision.
Hope this helps.
Peace.

Go to a salon/spa (a reputable one), and get the facial, nail, hair care done. But look around for bridal makeup. See artists' portfolio's. Make sure they use photography quality makeup. A lot of times in salons, they don't use the correct makeup.

thankz every1:)