Bridal Footwear

Re: Bride Footwear

:hmmm:

Re: Bride Footwear

beautiful collection

Wedding Shoes

Hey guys! This is a really interesting and helpful forum especially for someone whose getting married. I've seen a lot kool threads but one topic that I think is pretty important that I havn't seen in a thread yet is about shoes! what kind of shoes should a bride wear on her wedding? I'll put up a few pictures that i have of fancy shoes. If anyone has pictures of some nice shoes please put them up!

Re: Wedding Shoes

mainly, you gotta go with what you can walk in and what you’re comfortable with, not just what’s pretty.

here’s the shoes i wore on my wedding, they were dull gold and they were sort of ugly but i had a broken toe on my left foot and this is all that would work, so i wore these. the photogs snapped this one when my best friend/maid of honor put her chandi payal on me (the bigger ones). the thinner gold payal is my mom’s.

all girls who can wear shoes with heels > 1 inch should pray 2 rakat shukrana and pay some sadaqa bcoz u have no idea what a blessing it is :)

plz dont get me wrong, i am not na-shukri, Alhumdulillah God has blessed me with a lot... i just wish (not pray) that i had the option of wearing high heels once in a while :(

btw, all the shoes posted above are gorgeous!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Wassalam

OMG, the shoes are gorgeous but where can we get them from????

where did u find these shoes? they are all nice. Tell me about any site where u can buy desi fancy shoes.

I bought my shoes for my wedding from Victoria's secret catalogue, very cute and not very expensive!!

why cant u wear heels?

I have to wear heels otherwise I dont feel normal

i agree somegroovychick, you definately wanna wear something comfortable on your wedding but the same time you want something pretty..and your shoes weren't ugly :)

most of these shoes i got from an indian website where you can order these shoes online. i completely forgot the name of the webiste. i'll let you guys know when i find out. some of these shoes i just googled. i was mainly looking for designs of nice shoes because you can get your shoes custom made in pakistan and other places too im sure..and i definately want mine custom made. i want them to match with everything =D

coz of my height.... i'm 5'7, add 3 inch heels to that... well u can do that maths.

i'm already taller then most of the ppl i know... i cant afford getting any taller :)

^ Mashallah, if i were that height i'd never wear heels either :)

only coz u wouldn't need to.... but what if u wanted to? :( :( :(

saris, lenghas, etc all look better with heels.... main flat (at max 1 inck heels) pehen ke thuk chuki houn :(

Oh I’d wear it if i wanted to!

For special occasions its OK..but what abt for everyday? I hate how i look in flats but i can never find comfortable high heels (only boots) coz my feet are short but wide :mad:

http://ecsehsan.com/index1.htm
Ehsan Chappal House…really one of the best shoes in Pakistan…can be bit pricy, but worth it.

^^

I didn’t know Ehsan bhai does this too? :konfused: