how can i increase my breast size without putting weight?
implants
Re: breast size
get pregnant
^^...only those 2 options...nothing else works i am afraid....:(
lolzzzz
Find a guy who don't have problem with the u know..
~ fake it. get a padded bra ~:halo:
here try this
(note this is for humor only)
on a serious note most girls are average B cup. Do not get pressured by what you watch on tv etc it does not reflect real life. Though the exercise shown in the video some of my friends claim it works. Also if you are worried about outward appearance why not buy a padded bra/ or gel breast enhancers.
Why torture yourself yaar..............I dont think ANYTHING will ever work....:(
Aur waise bhi, there are so many things as mentioned above you can try out....
One other thing, thank god that you have some, somebody i know has so uneven ones, she is sooooooo self consicous that she doesnt have the confidence to dress well......her dressing sense sucks big time cause of that...:(
lol thats kool.
Its like you are with to different girls at same time.
^…:(…not funny at all…so sad..![]()
insensitive…:boxer:
^Seriously that is the last thing a girl need to worry about.
im not an expert of this but i have generally noticed that girls who have small sized breasts tend to have bigger tummies.. what i'd suggest you is you work on ur abs and try losing a bit of fat on ur body..and that might help u get the kind of size u want. Make sure u eat healthy fats as well.. also, u have to make sure u dont get the size which wont suit ur overall look..
^ agreed.
reduce fat around belly....smaller waist makes a small sized girl look bigger.
[note]Guys, if you can't really sincerely give any advice to the user then please refrain from adding useless posts.[/note]
^it was funny though loisy ..![]()
Come on LL
it was fun.
You got me all sad now:(
Any good advise people, i wanna tell this to someone :pingu:
^^Kya??...:D
;
PM:boxer:
Rida Khan,
I think you know that you will not be getting serious answers over here. Its better if you really consult with your doctor because this just happened like a magic =)
Rest of you, hope you had fun but its about time to lock the thread.
Adios.