Re: BREAKING NEWS - NRO Implementation Case: PM Gilani issued contempt of court notic
Then perhaps the entire judicial fraternity should also be together in the court on the 19th. Gillani kya baraat ley kar jaa raha hey supreme court jo yaar log saath jaeiN ge? What a shame
In that case, won’t the government will be outnumbered?
Re: BREAKING NEWS - NRO Implementation Case: PM Gilani issued contempt of court notic
^^ No doubt about the move!
What is PPP's objective, if you look at the bigger picture, it looks like PPP drived themselves into this situation and we all know that PPP wants to become SHAHEED in face saving mission.. would they like to ruin this opportunity??? i mean, if Gilani appologies and courts accepts it, then that is it... no more chance to become SHAHEED not at least in this month...
^^ No doubt about the move!
What is PPP's objective, if you look at the bigger picture, it looks like PPP drived themselves into this situation and we all know that PPP wants to become SHAHEED in face saving mission.. would they like to ruin this opportunity??? i mean, if Gilani appologies and courts accepts it, then that is it... no more chance to become SHAHEED not at least in this month...
I think the government has played smart till now, they are just waiting to reach their milestone of march so that they could be majority in senate. In the process by standing up to the judiciary and the army they have earned some brownie points (victim) especially in the smaller provinces and projected themselves as the champions of democracy within the country and abroad. In the meanwhile discredited the military and judiciary by showing them to be biased.
No respect left for Aitzaz Ahsan, aik aur chor.
hmmm.... so he's a chor because he is representing someone in the SC. That's a novel definition of a thief. Has he actually stolen something or are you just labeling him because you don't like what he is doing?
So now Aetazaz is corrupt too?
May be because he rejected offer from NS (to contest election from PMLN) and by Imran (to join PTI)?
Sare dunya kharab hai but CJ eh?
There is a reason that almost all of the front-line lawyers who were included in the movement to restore judiciary are now criticizing CJ in open or hidden words.
Because he is not a 'Lota'
He is a learned wise man with a good character .
He sure is PPP Lota. When movement for CJ for his removal was active in the country..he used to be front runner and played big politics against Musharraf. Now same Musharraf initiated NRO for zardari and his cronies..Aitezaz now going to defend PPP. Hypocrites i must say..