breaking news: imran khan got injured

Re: breaking news: imran khan got injured

I didn’t find anywhere tht anyone from PTI or doctors said its life long injury.

if you have watched press conference of doctor he clearly mentioned, he will be fine inshahallah within 3 weeks, n i am sure you yourself know tht back issues tht time, he got minor fracture it will take some time but it will heal completely inshahallah and for this healing process he cant travel to Islamabad n mianwali, but he will be fine inshahallah in few weeks.

So you think news are lying about his injury

**Imran falls off stage at Lahore rally; sustains serious injuries | Pakistan | DAWN.COM

LAHORE: Pakistan Tehrik-i-Insaf (PTI) chief Imran Khan Tuesday sustained serious injuries on his head and back after falling from a lifter during climbing up the stage installed for an election rally in Lahore.

TV footage showed him tumbling down along with three or four personal body guards on a pick up truck. The PTI chief was seen bleeding when he was taken away by his party supporters to the city’s Liberty Hospital.

The 60-year-old, who has undertaken a punishing schedule of daily rallies but who is known for his physical fitness, tumbled from a riser along with several of his staff, seemingly after one of them lost their balance.

Witness Raza Zaidi told AFP that Khan was being lifted on a crane with five people but lost his balance and fell when a sixth one tried to climb up. Khan hit the lifter before falling on the ground.

Khan sustained injuries on his head and back, said the hospital sources. They also said that Khan had to have as many as 16 stitches due to the injuries he sustained at back of his head.

oh ho meray bhai, kahn likha hai k its life long, I am just saying k its not lifelong :smack2: , I am just saying k yes he got injured and it will take time, but will heal inshahallah, he need rest nothing else. khuda na khasta, he is not injured for life long

deleted

sachaydino,

why don't you just watch the video that has statements from the doctor that is attending to Khan?

It could be after serious injury to head and spinal chord.

Can you point to post #? Thanks.

nhi he had MRI n city scan done said n doctors said it very clearly tht its minor injury , since he was wearing bullet proof jacket iss lye allhumdullah bachat ho gai thi :)

deleted

Doctor of SKMH Exclusive Updating about Imran Khan’s Health Condition & Head Injury 7th May 2013) - YouTube

o.k. Let see him in action after three weeks.

You're addressing people who take comfort in electing, wait, Selecting a President who prior to miraculously becoming President of Islamic Republic of Pakistan had submitted doctor's note for not being able to stand before International courts due to Mental Illness/Instability.

Sympathize with the mindset, won't you! :(

inshahallah

You got a point.

If it is true, we have a pagal president.

If he lied, he committed intentional fraud, phir to disqualify nahi ho jaata? :hmmm:

Istasna haasil hai.

Or rather, Kya yeh khula tazaad nahi?! :hehe: I love that phrase…

Thanks. Any update after 7th May, as doctor was promising.

Same loby claimed the he was married to a lady doctor in America. That mental president has completed five years. All pakis are mental or you are lying.

you can watch capital talk,his doctor talked to hamid mir allhumdullah he is much better

Capital Talk (8th May 2013) Live From Shaukat Khanum Hospita - YouTube

No. Not all.

:omg: :rotfl:

Thats a straight sixer, over the bowlers head.