BREAKING NEWS :DARREL HAIR OFFERED ICC TO RESIGN FOR $500,000

Re: BREAKING NEWS :DARREL HAIR OFFERED ICC TO RESIGN FOR $500,000

Source: www.cricinfo.com

What is the source of YOUR follow-up emails to Hair’s original?

DHOBI_BHAI:

Read the full chain of correspondence and you will see that Malcom Speed was far from taking Hair's side. In fact, you must commend him for approaching his lawyers, getting their clerance and making this public, even though the letters (emails) weren't directly written to him initially.

Let's not become racist ourselves in our protests against injustice. :) We should not let other people's behavior dictate ours.

Funguy: BBC has the FULL CHAIN OF EMAILS on its site. Just click on the BBC story.

here

http://news.bbc.co.uk/sport2/hi/cricket/5286994.stm

I saw the confrence live it was about and hour long, when they were showing the letter I managed to pause it so I could just about read it. (sky hd) :phati:

Thats right, I really appreciated Malcom Speed discussing things with the lawyer and mkaing it public. That was atleast wise thing to do. As I heard him on BBC, I think he feared it would have come out any way either by someone or PCB.

Guppies, Lets start pitching in! and quickly too..

maybe its a limited offer and expires this weekend?

I think he is scared of the fact that Inzi and PCB will sue him for distress and tarnishing the name of Pakistan, which should be in billions along with cost of PCB lawers that itself should be in millions.

I think this fag rat is in the trap.

:rotfl: This news is an ‘ultay haath ki chapair’ to all who defended the ‘bravest man in the world of cricket’ :rotfl:

Re: Darrel Hair and S 500,000 bucks !!!

as they say action speaks louder than words, the letter written by him clearly shows what a ---------- person he is. I wonder if there is any clause for give and take in the so called ICC rules and regulations!!!

lol...from Hair's emails...he is cheering a lot...I don't see any stress whatever...must be drunk? :D

Every thing is scam...

They are paying him to protect his future along with to show world that he is innocent and we are OFFERING him to do so. on other way they are taking his side and making his position strong though may be he has accepted that he is guilty and has wrritten a letter to some inner governing body to help him. and so they are doing this stinky stuff.

And what about the 'almost won match' we lost...should that decision be reversed?

And whats the future of Doctrov who is a co-conspirator too...

They must play it again. IF THEY SAY THAT IT IS NOT RIGHT TO STATE ANYONE TEAM WINNIER. But as match looking Pakistan should be stated as winner.

:hehe: :rotfl:

lol @ If there is one guy who can take a stand is Hair ! lol my A#$

Hair GPL ho gaya :wink:

Funny thing is, that when he had presented the figure of $500,000 it could be argued (though not by me) that he was giving ICC an easy way out of this tricky situation, buter later on, he mentions in this mail that he was going to REVISE this figure, which OBVIOUSLY shows that he felt that he should get more than just what his earnings as an ICC umpire would be, and THAT SURELY IS EXTORTION and BLACKMAIL in my eyes, if the first act of demanding 500,000 wasn't!

Funny, ICC was defending him all this time, and when the time came, he wanted to go out the back door leaving a big mess for ICC to handle. I think this is what made Malcom Speed angry as well, that they stood up for him and he was leaving them in a pickle that was of his making to begin with!

this is admission of his guilt, Hair was anticipating that ICC investigations will prove him guilty so he wanted a way out but now he is emboldened by the strange way PCB protested and ICC siding with the umpires, Pakistan should take full advantage of this disclosure, it will be interesting to see what Imran khan and asif iqbal will have to say about it

Guys question, why he asked for 500,000$ why not 500001$?

I mean even amount is not good ....thats what i have heard from old pplz. Shadi main hamesha 1001Rs , ya 201$ daitey aeey hain, i guess becharey Hair ko yee pata nahi tha is leyee he phans gaya. Had he asked for 500001$ tu aaj Hawaii main aish ker raha hota :)

Hum gareeboon kay liya video upload bhi kar do :bummer:

I am waiting for Imran's tasteful comments as well