Guys, untill the evidence is shared...nothing can be said for sure...most thought that he was already dead for a long time...Obama's re-election campaing, value of Dollar in market, lowering of gas prices in US etc all needed this "BANG" at this time....
he is the only political leader who is/was against the drone attacks, and was trying to gel the national together to stand up and fight for their rights...... cant u c dat ????
yaar, maiN to bas usii politician ko like kartaa huN jab tak vo OPPOSITION meN hotaa hai kiuN k tabhii vo JAAIZ baat boltaa hai...power meN aane ke ba'd to sabhi MAKKARI ke BOL bolnaa seekh jaate haiN :( sad though!!!
Guys, untill the evidence is shared...nothing can be said for sure...most thought that he was already dead for a long time...Obama's re-election campaing, value of Dollar in market, lowering of gas prices in US etc all needed this "BANG" at this time....
My bet, Osama has been dead for a long time...
ur statement can be taken with a pinch of salt...NO ONE commit that kinda BLUNDER in his/her RIGHT mind. This time they've gotten him for sure...it's a HUGE gamble he won't take if it were a LIE or NOT 101% SURE!!! it would be like committing a political suicide for Obama to have declared him dead on a sunday evening at 11:30 pm :D
My bet, Osama has been dead for a long time...
yaar...anyway....you are entitled to your opinion...but when will we end our conspiratory mindset....
so the compound was 8 times bigger than other houses.....it had 12 ft high walls....people living there used to burn their trash....there was no phone or tv connection there...so who was managing this compound?...life is going to be very tough for ISI in coming days................
Well thats a clear signal for intelligence agencies about a rotten fish.
i wonder what took them so long to figure that out.
what you say is true than they could have captured him alive if they wanted.
They buried the body in the Sea? according to Islamic Traditions according to CNN. Maine to aaj tak nahi suna is tradition ke bare mein. I am waiting to see the photos!
so we prooved that we were right pakistan is always the safe heaven for terriorist-wat a shame for pakistan wat reputation it has gained people will now run away from pakistanis -high time for them to change there policies time for the revival of education in country
What? Bin Laden is Dead? YES & NO This means the War on Terror has ended? NO or is this a New beginning? YES & NO Should I be Happy? NO or Sad? YES What Now? Is Pakistan Safe?** NO**
Eye witness says Pakistan Army was part of the Operation:
An army helicopter was shot down early Monday morning in Abbotabad city where Al Qaeda founder Osama bin Laden was killed, a media report said.
A private TV channel quoted sources as saying that the chopper crashed on PMA Kakul road in the early hours of Monday.
One person was killed and two injured in the incident.
Media reports did not indicate whether the helicopter was gunned down during a special operation to kill Osama bin Laden.
Eyewitnesses said heavy firing was heard before the helicopter fell.
An eyewitness Zulfiqar Ali told BBC that prior to the army operation in the Thanda Choha area the locals were told by the Pakistan army to turn off all lights in their homes and not to step out and the whole area was surrounded by security forces.
He told that after the army offensive he heard a loud explosion after which firing started. He told that he saw a fiery helicopter falling down outside a mansion. He told that he also saw two helicopter hovering over the mansion, which was spread out on 3 to 4 acre of land and had high walls and barbed wires.
He told that he heard the sound of cries of children and women from the mansion.
He told that the mansion was built by a Pukhtoon 10 to 12 years back and no one knew who lived here.
It is not known how many people were aboard the chopper which is reportedly capable of carrying eight to 10 people.
why in pakistan all this time and there must have been some high level protection for him all this time, who was providing the protection within pakistan.
so we prooved that we were right pakistan is always the safe heaven for terriorist-wat a shame for pakistan wat reputation it has gained people will now run away from pakistanis -high time for them to change there policies time for the revival of education in country
who are you? when did you proved?what right ? did you prove ?
all these questions will pop up why was the body buried so quickly at sea?why pollute the indian ocean with his remains. no proof, we’ll just take their word for it. it’s just so unbelievable that all of sudden they find him in some mansion in pak in abbotabad near islamabad, no not some place in FATA but right near the capital and then he’ll be found again when the next US president is in office after a couple years.
Osama bin Laden’s body buried at sea
U.S. moves quickly to bury slain al Qaeda leader in accordance with Muslim tradition
The USA will take his dead body and have it thoroughly checked forensically to confirm if the “Dead Body’s” DNA matches with the Sons and Grandsons of Osama.
That would be the final confirmation as it is quite possible the Americans have just been able to kill one of Osamas many Doubles.