BREAKING NEWS: BENAZIR BHUTTO DEAD

Re: BREAKING NEWS: BENAZIR BHUTTO DEAD

Ameen!!!!

I can't believe people are praying for a woman who sold Pakistan to the Americans for a mere position in Government!!!!

they said they found suicide bomber's head.

The answer to your question will lie in your own signature. The Allah I know of is merciful. I am not pro-benazir or any other politician for that matter but as far as I know, Allah is Al-Mighty and Merciful towards his servants and He forgives those whom He wishes and punishes those whom He wishes. She is no more and I don't want to indulge in ill-talk of the dead nor would I encourage others. Allah knows best what will happen to her and Allah knows best what will happen to us.

Well Somtimes I Go Out, By Myslef, And I Look Across The Water.

And I Think Of All The Things, What You're Doing, And In My Head I Paint A Picture.

yeah i know my mom just told me
and i was like :eek: hella shoked
its sad

RE: Benazir Bhutoo Assassinated

why has everyone forgotten all she has done?

it's so sad to see this much jahalat in Pakistanis. apnay mulk ko tabah kar kay kya hasil ho ga? un masoomon ka kya kasoor hai joh ab marr rahey hain?

Allah hi samjhey ga us ko.

Re: Benazir Bhutto Assassinated

I cannot speak for everyone in this thread but I can do so for myself. I am not or was not pro-benzir (or any of the current leaders) but don't forget that Allah is Merciful. He forgives whom He wills and punishes those whom He wills. With that, To Allah we belong and to Allah, we shall return. :)

Re: Benazir Bhutto Assassinated

You are absolutely right that to Allah we shall return and He is the sole judge of everything and everyone. I am just appalled at the level of ignorance. How can people praise her after all she has done?

Afsos ka bhi tareeka hota hai.. apney logon ko marr peet kar kya mil jaye ga? =S

symbol of democracy? more like America's puppet.

love for Pakistan? is love defined by fraud, corruption, and greed these days?

thank for saying this brother Psyah,
true-er words cannot be stated.
it is an un-compensate-able loss.

Dushwari

The assassination of Bhutto is a bigger disaster for Pakistan than our defeat in the 1971 War

very articulately put.

its almost unbelievable - this news of her death.

On Geo right now they are showing videos of people on streets burning every post of Shiekh Rashid Ahmed and Musharraf they can find.

I just hope that they stop burning the public property, cars, trains, buses, etc.

Sirkar,,, please calm down. I aint PPP or BB fan my self, but a leader is not suppose to go like this. No matter what she or her husband has done, it needs to be trialed before going into conclusions.. I guess you know the Islamic law of justice as well, so far none of the QAZI/JUDGE has announced her death sentence so no mayee kaa lal should have dared to kill her that way...

Please try to bring peace into the community and refrain from your radicalist ( rather ridiculous) comments.

I am trying to make ppl think as well that it aint necessary that Jihaids might have done it, but it could be any one who wants to see Pakistan and Muslim de-stablized, it could be foriegn agencies, govts or even KHALISTAN Movement Sikhs ( specially after BBs recent comments on khalistan movement.)

can sme1 pls put up a link of Geo tv live?

mms://stream.wmlivesvc.vitalstreamcdn.com/live_stream_geo_tv_geolive

I hope i dont get banned....

GEO TV: http://www.jang-group.com/

AJJ TV: http://www.jumptv.com/en/channel/aajtv/?language=English&region=&ref=C_B_Asia_www.aaj.tv_012307&utm_source=www.aaj.tv&utm_medium=Channel&utm_content=aaj_tv&utm_campaign=Asia_aaj_tv-012307

thnx Coolbreeze n Lusi.