APMDM which includes NAwaz ..Qazi…MMA..Imran ..etc decided to move on movement rather than to elections..great move…i fully appreciate…get the dirty dictator out..elections are not important..country and SC is more important..40 bravest judges have done what they could do..now its 16 crore people which have to play thier part !!!
Re: Breaking News..APDM boycots Elections 2008....
Well lets hope they can deliver on it. Their past commitments haven't been so adherent.
APMDM which includes NAwaz ..Qazi...MMA..Imran ..etc decided to move on movement rather than to elections..great move...i fully appreciate....get the dirty dictator out..elections are not important..country and SC is more important..40 bravest judges have done what they could do..now its 16 crore people which have to play thier part !!!!!
So ..all the taliban-lovers are one sided..thanks for that. Now the elections will be conducted between ANP, PML-Q, MQM & PPP.
get the dirty dictator out.
...& get the Corrupt leaders & playboy Immi Bhai. Well, imran can't be any PM/President level seat in next 10-20 years.
So ..all the taliban-lovers are one sided..thanks for that. Now the elections will be conducted between ANP, PML-Q, MQM & PPP.
...& get the Corrupt leaders & playboy Immi Bhai. Well, imran can't be any PM/President level seat in next 10-20 years.
ANP is part of APDM and PPP may also boycott the election....
That leaves out Q league, MQM and JUI+Mushrraf :D
Re: Breaking News..APDM boycots Elections 2008…
lol…for the first time APMDM did something for the better of Pakistan. ![]()
why, because the result is obvious. but the good thing is they also realized it, and want to save the tenth world Pakistan from wasting ghreeb awam’s money on absolutely rubbish thing. ![]()
ANP is part of APDM and PPP may also boycott the election....
That leaves out Q league, MQM and JUI+Mushrraf :D
Alhamdulilallah. That would be excellent news for Pakistan if that happens. Continued Prosperity for Pakistan. :)
For how long is this decision going to last? 2-days? Let me give you a hint, Mush will go and meet with Benazir again and sooner you will see the backtracking of APDM… ![]()
Alhamdulilallah. That would be excellent news for Pakistan if that happens. Continued Prosperity for Pakistan. :)
We will see what supporters of na-pak generals like Aalsi's response would be the next time we have a dictator like Mullah Umar, Hameed Gul, or Zia in power. :)
Well that’s not going to happen is it. We have Paak President Musharaf in power. The greatest Pakistani leader since Quaid-e-Azam. :k:
It is not about Musharraf himself. He may or may not be good. But the system he represents is fukced up, and can bring some Mullah Umar or Zia anytime.
If you support Musharraf today then tomorrow someone else will be supporting Zia.
So support the SYSTEM, not INDIVIDUALS.
It is not about Musharraf himself. He may or may not be good. But the system he represents is fukced up, and can bring some Mullah Umar or Zia anytime.
If you support Musharraf today then tomorrow someone else will be supporting Zia.
So support the SYSTEM, not INDIVIDUALS.
Prince bhai, the system is working fine. Pakistan has never had it so good. :)
Is Pakistan under constitution these days?
What system are you talking about?
Is Pakistan under constitution these days? What system are you talking about?
His system revolves around Musharraf's boots.
Captain bhai, it is time to rejoice, and enjoy the ‘never had it so good’ spirit that is sweeping Pakistan. :k:
haan, spirit aaj kal jharoo laga rahi hay, kash Nawaz, Benazir aur Musharraf bhi jharoo laga sakayn (qomi khazanay ki nahin).
So ..all the taliban-lovers are one sided..thanks for that. Now the elections will be conducted between ANP, PML-Q, MQM & PPP. ...& get the Corrupt leaders & playboy Immi Bhai. Well, imran can't be any PM/President level seat in next 10-20 years.
Was n't expecting anything different from Mush lackeys. So anyone who is not pro-corrupt dictator is pro-taliban. What great logic. lol you guys never cease to amaze me
I don’t really trust BB but she is making all the the right noise.
http://dawn.com/2007/11/25/top2.htm
PPP with opposition
By Our Reporter
LAHORE: Pakistan People’s Party chairperson Benazir Bhutto has assured Muttahida Majlis-i-Amal President Qazi Hussain Ahmed that the PPP would go along with the other opposition parties over participation or boycott of elections.
In a message sent to Qazi Hussain through Leader of the Opposition in Senate Raza Rabbani, the PPP chairperson said her party saw no possibility of fair and free elections and was filing nomination papers under protest.
Ms Bhutto said she was ready to discuss all matters in a joint meeting of all political parties, says a JI press release.
The PPP leader said that opposition parties would be in a better position to take a collective decision after the return of former prime minister Mian Nawaz Sharif on Sunday.
I'll not trust them until the election day has passed.
ANP and FAZAL-UR-REHMAN has decided not to boycott elections as they (Asfandyaar Wali and Fazal) did not participated in the APDM Meeting.
As far as PML(N) is concerned, they must be fancying their chances after the return of NS as this will be their only chance to cash any popularity of NS that is left, so I dont think they will end up boycotting the elections either.
THis will leave Immi Bhai and Qazi alone and Qazi is submitting his nomination form with his SON and DAUGHTER already ....so ....
Musharraf Qaumi Murderes will have a field day on invalid elections, so would the Gujrat's donkey brothers.
ns has confirmed participation