Re: Breaking: Javed Hashmi has quit Azadi march
Its so freaking funny how several PTIans have already started abusing Javed Hashmi on social media .. unbelievable!!
They are young blood...cant take the heat
Mohsin Tanveer @MohsinTanveer10** ](https://twitter.com/MohsinTanveer10) 2m**
Javed Hashmi is still a noora pujari, he can go f* off! #AzadiMarchPTI](https://twitter.com/hashtag/AzadiMarchPTI?src=hash)** will go on!
https://twitter.com/MohsinTanveer10/status/499297616539443200
Jo inquilab laye bagair wapis jaye usay bhi shaheed kardo..qadri shouts
Wonder about hashmi's fate:/
Hahaha poor him.....parhay likhay jahil
Ummm,… who’s spreading “false rumours” again!!! ![]()
Nirralay take a minute only for a U-Turn
Murataza ali shah tweets, Javed Hashmi has switched off his phone. Says democracy priority, not ego marches. Will not take part in azadi march led by imran khan
Bohat pairi honi hay pti waloun k sath
[https://pbs.twimg.com/profile_images/477439627465605120/JJmiug3J_normal.jpeg
mohammad ashraf [COLOR=#8899A6]@77_ashraf](https://twitter.com/77_ashraf)** · 19m**
**The lota, the loyalist, the spy: the one that loves Noora: Javed Hashmi: #PTI](https://twitter.com/hashtag/PTI?src=hash)
Shame on pti supporters, they have cashed his name ,experience n his sacrifices for democracy ..now why abuse? Cant he have an opinion or he is just a show face?
Javed Hashmi was an effort of Imran , SMQ was an effort of General Pasha
And you were saying NS have not played it well...
What NS have done is politically correct but morally wrong... and in war of thrones who cares about Morality and other such bookish things.... NS could have offered this but he let IK build hype and close his doors to kinds of Siraj ul Haq and other mediators..
I think if the long march continues, there is very little IK can get out of it now...
Seems As if dunya news tried to follow Nawazs advice to the media yesterday. :p
Shouldnt a politician be smart enough to know what card the other party is going to throw?...imran khan's siyasat is based on emotions n ill advisors....he proved himself immature and not good enough to be a Leander
and he wants to become PM and discuss matters or negotiate deals with international bodies..
Seems As if dunya news tried to follow Nawazs advice to the media yesterday. :p
Chalo jee, Ab Dunya News bhi DushmanooN key saf maiN... kya PTI key nazar maiN Mubashir Luqman & Shahid Masood ko Chor ker koy aur reliable ya respectable hay?
^ don't worry we will find out the reality in a few hours. A lot of things are going on behind the curtains. Sharifs want to foil this march by hook or crook, although I personally don't support these marches but the attitude of the rulers frighten me.
Reality
I am looking you since years .
You didn’t find truth
what you can find in hours .
Truth only here
http://www.paklinks.com/gs/pakistan-affairs/645331-revolutionary-expediency.html#post10102786
^ don't worry we will find out the reality in a few hours. A lot of things are going on behind the curtains.** Sharifs want to foil this march by hook or crook**, although I personally don't support these marches but the attitude of the rulers frighten me.
what did IK or anybody else was thinking, that Sharifs would be sitting their waiting for everything to happen and would not do anything to save their skins? whoever wins in this march, Pakistanies and Pakistan would be looser..