BreakFast

Re: BreakFast

Donuts?? they mushed up easily. Try bagels

Shhhhhhhhh jewish food :) haaaraaam mulanaa tariq shahib:)

Bagel, jewish food. abay bhai, kiya Fraudia say maang kar afeem pee lee hai?

Kaal jo peee theee Ajee yea tu us ka nashaa
app ki qasam aaaj peee hee nahii

you better check it out yourself :0 reference your beloved wikipedia

Btw jewish hoo yea christian , they r luuvly jubbly ! u should try some day ! get a plain one or sesame one ! with lil bit mayo or cream cheese . Then put two Hash brown init :slight_smile: u know wha i meann !

Ummm. sounds like a tasty bagel sandwich

I like a toasted peanut butter and jelly, bagel sandwich. I know you english people are not too much into Peanut butter, but we americans dont care:snooty:

yeah man, good quality afeem was it not?

Yes indeed sire , must be from your farms in Afghanistan . was it not ? I have read the report , your business is boomin thesedays !

There are couple of other businesses of Pir Sahib, booming in Afghanistan. You know, he is not just Mirpuri Uncle. He is also Kabuli Uncle

well bahi , u better ask fraudia bahi , he is head of all those british pakis here and himself very much into english food

I say , one fine morning , you can catch him having some jumbo breakfast Roll , which has some rashers , sausages , white or black pudding ! and the yucky brown sauce !

btw tariq bahi ! Ireland is not a part of england since 1926:) mein tu sun laytah hoon , kissi irish nay suna tu bura maaan jahaay gaa;:wink:

My mistake, is UK appropriate (Ireland is part of UK, right?), or just Irish.

so how much % interest he is charging thesedays ? so i can borrow off some quids n do me phd ( my dream ) .

btw u shud know :) 14 , 14 ko doo chahee hoon tu pir shahib kitnaa charge kartay hain !

where I live , it comes under Republic of Ireland , which is a separate country ! unfortunately Northern Ireland is still ruled by Brits ! so yes N.Ireland is part of United kingdom !

What's mirpuri??

Wow mashallah…ur a DAD. Awesome
And more over your post made me feel like a young person again…ahhhh feels good.

Asif2000 & Sweet_taboo: guys its time to share your secret of getting use to this Nashta routine.

:omg:…good one Tariq

LOL @ Pir jee …
yeh nashta hai yaa maheenay bhar ka raashan plan hai…i wonder there is gotta be people who would actually eat something like this in the morning…and feel sorry for those who had to make all this in the morning…

Thats my point..... why breafast is considered important meal.
other food does the same thing....gives us energy......i really wanna join the club of breakfast eating people but i cant even look at people who are eating in the morning.....it really makes me sick........ then i think how come people are so damn hungry in the morning.....
Kia raat bhar yeh log khawab main Haal chalatey rahey hain......
*like the menu fraudia bhai presented ...i really believe ....thats gotta be a menu somewhere........ *

Pir jee: Does afeem or hafeem gives you munchies...???

yes sir, i am a dad

Come on yaar, you are only 27. Mashallah you are a young chap. You can go without breakfast for some more time:)

Since we announced yr Age Tariq bahi :) you are cutting every one's tail here !

Its in his Profile. he is the one announced that.

You know 27-28 is a good age to announce. Any younger then that and people think that you are not mature. Any older then that and people think that you are nuts. 27-28 get good audience when they talk

damn ya missin it . innit ? :)

That is why I talk like to 26 and younger. They think I am makins a lot of sense