ppl got too much in there already as it is.. reminders make up a border to begin with .. and now
lines.. too distracting since everyyyyyyyyyyyy other post now gets it.. thats in addition with post breaker-borders
Re: break lines before signatures
Faizy, after the last upgrade lots of templates were reverted, so all the previous GS modifications were gone.. so those still need to be restored.
But uhmm, I still fail to follow your query here? what is a signature breaker?
errrrrrrrrrrr .... aaaaaaand its fixed 10 minutes into posting this.. never mind..
gizzy, there was a breaker-line appearing within the post , after the msg but before the signature.. (inside these green borders)
prolly someone been working on, one of the templates ![]()
yaar lagta hai tumharay tire ghisss gaye hain ![]()
on serious note.
It seems browser dependent! Are you using Opera right now? go back to IE or FF its white. I checked in Opera and it showed black.
And just for the record, this is not a breakline
no wonder I was confused at first. This is just a horizontal line to saparate the actual post from the signature.
see:
this is from FF, in Opera it was like the one you posted above.
errr.. i am using the same browser since than.. and now its no longer visible.. lagta hay chacha ji phir se kuch karnay main lagay huay hain ![]()
khair, reason i keep calling it a breakline is because of old habits.. this line is made by
so always called it breakline..
ballay ballay
no I dont think anyone was working on these templates. also not the first time.