BrassTacks 10.4

very impressive program, this guy Zahid hamid has really impressed me

Re: BrassTacks 10.4

Main tum sy muttafiq hon Zahid Hamid waqai mutasir kun guftgu ki Allah kery aysa hi hu jysa is ny kaha thnks 4 sharing:bb:Magar myzban ko Urdu bolni nahi ati:hoonh:

Iran ko banaya hai inshAllah. unfortunately some Pakistani islamists mix their sentiments with nationalism. To be frank I think its better to have swords which are unsheathed towards the enemy and allow you to stand with dignity than to have nuclear assets which force you in a position to sign humiliating treaties and turn your weaponry against your bretheren. The Pakistani Islamists can no longer turn a blind eye to what is happening within their own back yard. The incident of lal masjid has exposed this turning blind eye and failure of the islamists to either back a solution or to present a solution. The trust placed on "new government" is heavily misleading. It is similar to trust placed on "change" of Barack Obama while no policies are different in major issues. It is time for a revolutionary change. Anything short of it, is maintaining the status quo and at best to give it a different mask.

One thing that is definitely true of the speaker "the destiny belongs to us, whether it comes in our lifetime or our children's lifetime" - from my point of view, if the elders, and affluent of current generation are happy with their gain and unwilling to sacrifice, someone will have to (their children and their grand children) and it is very naive to say that we must work with the current status quo - to say such a thing is to push our grand children in the midst of civil war that we helped create. Even I may go as far as to say, that we should enter the civil war now than to have our grand children enter it. (if it is is unavoidable and in my opinion there are few things that can be done to avoid it and they are not being done, unfortunately)

remember, it took Afghanistan ten years of war for taliban to rise up and defend Afghanistan. Somalia, even had been living for decades under merciless gangs, before the Islamic Union of Courts suddenly rose up to answer the call of local population

This sacrifice we are pushing into our children will be even more protracted if we don't make the right decisions now and they will suffer because of our selfishness now. It is already no longer the case that "we can eat the dry bread today, and seek the reward tomorrow", but we must say that we must sacrifice for minimum of ten years.

Unfortunately the first people we have pushed this responsibility on to is the FATA region and we have stood silent while our bretheren have armed themselves against ourselves and our silence is unforgiveable.

Col Ralph Peters, one of the right hand men of Barack Obama has already made his position clear regarding Pakistan (see wikipedia on Ralph Peters and see his image that he drew of the map in the section 'opinions on middle east'). Isn't it time when we realise that we need to take action now. There were people who thought, USA will not intervene in Iraq, there were people who thought after having entered two wars, USA will not intervene in Somalia, there were people who thought, after having lost in Somalia and still bogged down in two wars, USA will not provoke Syria amid elections yet all of that has come to pass. There are people who still think USA will not touch Pakistan because of its nuclear capability, yet isn't it constantly sabotaging peace deal after peace deal in the tribal areas before their very eyes.

This guy is weird.

"weird" this word is funny,