what was ur first car and what do u have now, & what do u want to have when u have the money?
mine: toyota carolla
what was ur first car and what do u have now, & what do u want to have when u have the money?
mine: toyota carolla
Re: brand new car
You know you’re a paki when atleast 25% of your family is settled in the states or UK
You know you’re a paki when you only go to the mosque on Fridays
You know you’re a paki when you pray during your exams
You know you’re a paki when you’re most likely to get married to your first cousin
You know you’re a paki when you know atleast 29 doctors and 30 engineers in your family
You know you’re a paki when your parents are never satisfied with your grades
You know you’re a paki when you’ve never touched your girl friend and love her to death
You know you’re a paki when you think of marrying each time you talk to a member of the opposite sex.
You know you’re a paki when you have a toyota or a suzuki
You know you’re a paki when you hate paki music and love western music
:p
You stole this topic from general, didn't you?
My first car was a Nissan Micra.
My current car is a Volkswagon Passat.
One day when I am rich and famous I would like to get a McLaren F1 Road car, or maybe a bomb proof Bentley.:)
all myths or coincidences.
:p
accusation prejudgemental hey, bhai.
My 1st car was a Vauxhall Astra.....but now i got a toyota Yaris for my b'day. And theres nothing wrong with Toyotas....they make good cars!
My first was Merc. and now Camry … all by Allah’s grace ![]()
first car was 1989 nissan sentra, then my own 1989 plymouth sundance, then 1996 chevrolet cavalier, then now 1999 chevrolet cavalier,
next one would be a winter-beater crap.. after which maybe by 2008 i will think of something nice.. like from TODAY’s standard a super charged cobolt or an audi a4
(still standby the fantasy of getting a car for to touch the top speed, u need a front spoiler:faizy:)
dont have a car yet
but i do drive my dad’s car
My first car was a remote controlled made in china turbo charged red colored ferrari ![]()
Now I want its manual version, big enough to fit me in
MY CAR ..UB MAI KIYA BAYAN KARO ........U BETTER WATCH IT
My 1st was Toyota Corolla
but i would love to have an Audi RS 4
I WOULD LOV..........TO HAV THIS SOMWHERE NEAR FUTURE
My first car was Toyota "CURRY" Camry, current one is Subaru Legacy and future car will inshallah be " LEXUS".
my first car is a used 92 camry, which my bhai gave away to me. ![]()
when i graduate, i want a h2 hummer from my parents ![]()
I have been bayCAR for most of my life
These days I have a CIVIC
INFINITI G35 COUPE...TINTED WINDOWS>....Just pure sexiness.
agar dad ki car apni hoti hey tu butaun :p
bhaiya apni he hotai hai na :)