I think it's cool and western girls/womens should start doing it too....
it will be a cool sight to see a chick getting money out from her bra for ice cream :D
They already do and its not just a desi thing.
I think it's cool and western girls/womens should start doing it too....
it will be a cool sight to see a chick getting money out from her bra for ice cream :D
They already do and its not just a desi thing.
Re: bra wallets
lol i bet the money that comes out of of the bra is still clad in breast sweat it must be a thrill for the shopkeeper to be touching such holy of holies Roflmao!
Well, I tuck credit cards into the waistband of my pants or the ankle of my socks. I don't think it's gross :)
new inventions such as wallets and purses may assist you with your money putting problems, though i suppose if you want to gurantee that your money wont be stolen it's a good place to put it.
lol even I put money in my socks! that place is fine!!
i do that when i go walking and i am wearing some trousers which does not have pockets
So you think putting money in your socks is any less gross than putting it in your bra? Haha. Btw, in places where a woman doesn't happen to have Visa, MC, Debit cards and where a couple hundred rupees is her monthly salary, and where a purse may get snatched in a bazaar in a blink of an eye, the bra thing makes perfect practical sense. But sense is not everyone's cup of tea.
and this whole time when i read the title of this tread i wanna read it as "bra bullets".loll
I wish the saxy paki girls dont stop it
paki buddis pls stop it - very disgusting
Well this topic is discussed to the limits, so lets clear some stuff: ..
Lets say you lost the money & credit card, now what…well go to any ATM and call Helpline and they will send you money right through your ATM, its that easy.. chase/citi/bac provide this service i don’t know about others
I was somewhere in South America and lost my wallet + bag, .. was middle of no where, just collect call American Express - in less then one hour received car service / Hotel stay + in 8 hours 1500$ cash + AMEX card … and got payed for delaying of my trip ..
so i don’t see any reason for having money in bra or underwear unless you are traveling in Jungle/Karakorum !
Nutwer believe it or not , not all girls are saxy .. :)
oh ho humptey dumpty
i mean sexy girls shud continue it.
buddi girls stop it you r disgusting
Btw you have not done an intro, and you live where?
who me.
i am Deela Nutwer from Filmestan
wanted to put up saxy avtar picture but stupid avtar dont let me
:sad:
ahan sure. don't worry, you dont have to do an intro.
so aisha wali
where u put ur wallet..
merea kyaal hai aaap kisi achi jaga rek to hon gi neeto aap ne is tara ki thread bilqul nahi kholi hotien
aur mere kyaal hai ke ik mardoh ke liye be baqaidah panti wallets ki thread kolwani chahiye
I keep my wallet in my handbag and the days that I do not feel like carrying handbag it is in my hand or in my trouser/jeans/pant pocket.
and you nutwer pai saheb, you keep your wallet in pocket ofcourse?