Is or Was the girl in your life (da one)
Same as other girls in the world. Meaning the typical
Very different from other girls
Pick one and explaino how so
[quote=““Holy Lota””]
Aaj kal k haalat ko madd e nazar rakhte huay please mention kiss year k ‘da one’ ka puch rahey hain.
I would imagine, “da one” was NOT the same as other girls, because if she was, then she wouldn’t be “da one”
There are 100 million plus lotans who think they are not typical.
…
Good shot LP jee. The notable thing is using the spelling ‘kiss’ instead of ‘kis’.
Holy thinks it should cover all girls. from kinder garden crush to current mankooha
Arey nai anarkali. Ask da boyz na. They call the current one as ‘da one’ only due to majboori. Otherwise they may consider every single one out of 100s as ‘da one’.
Just like every boy talks about every girl to other buys as , ‘Tumhari bhabi’
chacha mian aapko to grown man hwe bhi 60-70 saal hogae. Aapko yad hai abhi tak?
nah! shez the same! they all are the same…
still tried them all…it takes one to know one, and all to know all…!!
Acha ji. Ab agar if we rephrase did you find all girls as keeper or none of them are?
[quote=““Holy Lota””]
Acha ji. Ab agar if we rephrase did you find all girls as keeper or none of them are?
All of them keepers, but don’t want to keep you
All of them are non keepers too, yet want to keep you.
In the end, who keeps you and whom you keep mostly depend on you, the bloke. It all becomes blurred and meshed up in the end, I opine.
Mashallah navy ji, aap to female expert niklay. As we agree that all girls are same. Girls may say all boyz are same. Who gives more tough time to the other? Kurrian te munday?
Truth is most marriages in subcontinent are arranged where the boyz want a hottie and mom wants a masala queen to slave for her. Most marriages in Pakistan are to first cousins, so my question is when you start looking at your cousin differently?
Tell me about it.
All girls seem to claim they are different from the lot. Same goes for guys too I guess.
And that is the reason we have such a large number of single people as many tend to put a much higher value on themselves.
Abey dhakkan. Na hi dis thread is for subcontinent , na hi its for marriage. Lagta hai bachpan se cousins se jootian pari hen. Abhi tak sar pe sawar hen
[quote=““Holy Lota””]
Bro…there is no such thing as " da one". I am not a believer of such word. Ya just have to be sincere with your commitment.