Boys

Are boys not disciplined enough as kids? Are they not reprimanded the same way girls are?

Re: Boys

Its those mothers :mad:

humary peechy kion parirety ho :frowning:

jab ku ky larky hoongy to pata cal gaey ga, its a manufacturing defect :phati:

Moreso in our family.

not paksitani guyz..nope sireee!

Pakistani girls bhi aaj kal.. ahemm.

girls keep us busy...

PCG i disagree wid ur statement, however may i ask what r u basing ur assumption on?

depends on the family,
they are in mine....

Girls may have some more restrictions put on them, but no way are they disciplined more than us, i think they get away with a lot!

Thats cause we are Alpha males. :champ:

Correction: Very few of you are alpha males (less than 1% of men around the world). Most of you are either beta or delta or gamma. Of that group, most desi men are gamma's and delta's because lets face it. Pakistanis are looked down upon worldwide at this point, so most of you don't even get to be beta's because of discrimination.

How so?

oye kaun … my X-rival over PCG … U kab itnay dher sari cheezoun ka moderator ban gya??? :smiley:
tarraqi tarraqi … wah sahab! :rotfl:

Thats cause you've never met an Alpha male obviously:) When you do meet me i assure you, you will probably cease to exist.

pcg "zeta" jones is always talking about "boys."

No she falls out of the whole classification of Greek Alphabets. She might be comparable to an archaic hieroglyph resembling a drunken zombie.

PS. :) jk

A Pakistani society cannot be a Pakistani society without alpha males, and that's not necessarily a good thing.

Its not just Pakistani society, almost all places are alpha male.

lol :smiley: bas jee kabhi ghuroor nahi kiya, aur haan PCG :(, khair …