they really are…
Re: boys are stupid
men rnt:wub:
women are even more stupid to belive that men are stupid ...
Thanks for ur Compliments KHALA ![]()
women are even more stupid to belive that men are stupid ...
lol this applies for girls also
I is not istupid, and it are brake my hurt
boys..men..all are
I is not istupid, and it are brake my hurt
I is stupid ..cos referring to ur self as 'I' is the biggest stupidity cos this is what destroys a person....
What did the shaitaan say? '' I am better '' .. look where his 'I' got to him ... and got him self mardooded ....
This is tupidity.
I is stupid ..cos referring to ur self as 'I' is the biggest stupidity cos this is what destroys a person....
What did the shaitaan say? '' I am better '' .. look where his 'I' got to him ... and got him self mardooded ....
This is tupidity.
is u engry?
is u engry?
No me is no angry man ... am just pointing out the facts of I.
anyways ..... i see your new here .. so why dont you tell us of your self ......... how have you ended up at GS ...
Dont worry were all good ppl here ..
is u engry?
know he u not
No me is no angry man ... am just pointing out the facts of I.
anyways ..... i see your new here .. so why dont you tell us of your self ......... how have you ended up at GS ...
Dont worry were all good ppl here ..
heard of
PML(F) Pakistan Muslim League
PML(J) Pakistan Muslim League
PML(Z) Pakistan Muslim League
PPP Pakistan Progressive party
PPP Pakistan People Party
but no PPL what does it mean
heard of PML(F) Pakistan Muslim League PML(J) Pakistan Muslim League PML(Z) Pakistan Muslim League PPP Pakistan Progressive party PPP Pakistan People Party
but no PPL what does it mean
ppl means people ...
Khala .. tumhari galti nahi hai ![]()
no yaar they are not. ![]()
Thanks for the clarification …
lol…ya ![]()
otherwise u were about to write a book here that they are not stupid ![]()
actually i wasnt … but wat i was gona do was to ask you to do that … and at the end i just sign my name there …
So he didnt compliment you on your new haircut