Boycott western product

We are billion people strong let forgot Muslim leaving in western world. At least we people living in muslim should boycott product of western world is it so hard for us not to drink Coke, Pepsi, and Goldleaf, stop buying western product.

Wait, are you promoting 'boycotting' or 'not boycotting'?

Also, define 'western products boycott' because if I do that I won't be able to post on Gupshup at all as "computer/laptop/PDAs" and "internet" are all western products. I won't be able to check my emails. I may not be able to work at all for my "western" company :(

What do you exactly want to achieve with the "boycott"?

How about starting with Coke, Goldleaf, Nike, Every time Pakistani drink Pepsi, US earn 0.01USD. Boycotting would be a kind of protest which would tell west to stop Genocide of Muslim.

Re: Boycott western product

You are promoting boycotting Allah's rizk and at the end of the day issi rizk kay liye laug tarastain hain.

Well we could start boycotting these products, but unfortunately (or fortunately?) these products are most likely "made" in Pakistan now. So if we stop consuming them don't you think we will render our own "brothers" jobless? You may want to re-think this boycott campaign, probably boycott only those products which are IMPORTED from "western" countries.

**Excellent Idea…however even better to sue these Corporations for harmful products that cause damage to arteries…All soft drinks have High Fructose Corn Syrup…which scratches your arteries.

A class action suite from all those who suffer from diabetes should get their attention…just like the Tobacco Companies!

Here we have the evidence: http://www.sprol.com/?p=236

**“The pornographic underbelly of all this (and there always is one, it seems, where money and government and conflicting desires come into play) is that in laboratory tests High Fructose Corn Syrup causes male rats to never fully develop their testicles. And High Fructose Corn Syrup also causes the hearts of female rats to expand until they burst. Exit pornography, enter horror flick.
But is this a rat tragic story or a human tragedy? Well, hold into your seats because the seemingly innocuous little sweet nothings that Secretary Butz so gracefully introduced to our bellies in the seventies are now linked to obesity, diabetes, and yes, even cirrhosis of the liver. And as if the above were not enough, there is also some preliminary evidence that HFCS is carcinogenic.”

ok i vl boycott all this western stuff bt 1st u stop learning the western course, ok, thn stop this country 4rm bying weapons 4 defence then 3rd every thing (pakistani) that u eat drink wear or even the computer that u r using to chat at here in this forum z made by westerns. u knw what was the strategy of sir syed ahmed khan (RA), he wanted muslims to b educated by the westerns knowledge and then to fight against the by the same, mean the strategy was: use their knowledge to kill them, so my friend, u r totally discussing on some sort of nonsence. if 50 0f us stop buying their product out of 500 million, wud that effect them, think agaun. n y do u stop when ur Saudi Arab z even buying things from them, huh, think dude

i will agree with you if muslims develop theirselves n then boycott them. bt i dnt tink that v muslims r left with sm self respect so that v wud boycott west

[note] Moved to All Views, has nothing to do with Pakistan Affairs in particular [/note]

dude, your in a minority.

i agree, I am going to boycott western products starting with my err computer…
oh crap..:smack:

^ ya n u should also swim to pakistan. (since i believe PIA boeing are actually made in err )

but but but, i have to get jhangias from pakistan, because if i buy speedos thats a western company too. but how will those jhangias come to me? someone will have to row a boat to deliver them here, but how do I tell anyone that I need pakistani jhangias, i will have to somehow write ..maybe using coal on a leaf or rock and send someone to deliver my message. but how will thet get there..how will they swim..they will need pakistani jhangias which means they will somehow have to order it which means...

1st make their local alternatives . . .lol

bhai sahab...desi jhangia ho ga aap kay pas?

All the medicines which save lives are developed and marketed by Western companies. Will you refuse that live saving medicine when you need it ?

aik jhangyay ka sawaal hay baba

all i know is jheengar...what is jhangia?

desi jhangia…yar, you’re so full of it:cb:

bhai sahib, lungi se kaam chalaiye :chai: