Boycott to Indian Entertainment !!!!

As a proud pakistani, i have decided to not to listen to any indian music and watch indian movies… after all what they have been doing in Kashmir and doing all dat propaganda against pakistan… thanks to pakistani gov. that they have decided to Ban indian tv stations in pakistan … so keep it real… and Boycott to all indian crap.

I am down for it ARE YOU ?

c4
Shout out to all Mecca Boyz

WELLDONE C4 - ALL PAKIS SHOULD DO THE SAME THING WHICH YOu did... but here uare still some places whr indians chaneels are playing now...
NOW AT THIS TIME WE ALL NEED TO PRAY FOR PAKISTAN.
** LONG LIVE PAKISTAN**

Friendship is a very precious gift from ALLAH, only lucky ppl got this gift.. and thanks God, I am among on those ppl who got that pricious gift..

yeah …

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rolleyes.gif

like its gonna work…

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/disgust.gif

Atleast dimagh to saaf rahe ga…

U R Right C4 .. We Have To be ...

But Do U Think U Post This In Wrong Forum ...

Scorpion King

Im with you man..

Gammaboy, it sure aint gonna help with that attitude.

hey Gamma thats negetive thinking…

I have been doing this since long.. a lot of my friends hate indian movies…

the least u could do is stop BUYING indian movies or songs.. if u really want em whats peer to peer for… :~)

now lets see how many people do we have on gupshup who willing to do this… come on gupppies… :~)

Brother C4 that’s a Great idea!!!

I thought I was the only Pakistani against Indian entertainment…

Alhamdullilah I’ve not seen a Indian movie or listened to there songs in ages ‘n’ I’m not planning on either…

I’ve even persuaded my aunty into cancelling her Zee TV subscription n getting Prime TV instead.

shehzaada pats himself on the back

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/soldier.gif

Pakistan Zindabaad

mein to waise bhi moviez daikhta hi nahin…

God bless u all…

DerVaisH

muhabatein theen kabhi apne dermian kitni…
bicha gaye hai anna hum mein doorian kitni…
abhi to toota hai dil hi teri judai mein…
girein gi hum pe abhi aur bijlian kitni…

I never listen to any of their stuff, never watch any of their stuff, never shop in any of there store's. I have always boycotted them and will always do so. If anything says "Made in India" I wont even give it a 2nd look.

This attitude does not solve problems just expands them.

“na maiN* momin vich masiitaa*N, na maiN* muusaa, na fir'aun!”

Isn't the US supposed to be the biggest enemy of Islam today? Why dont all you super-momins try boycotting the US, and US made goods? For starters, how about going back to goody goody Pakistan or Yemen and spreading your hatred there? Too much to lose, eh?

Bluebell, I have always heard that peninsular arabs are hatemongers even where it doesn't concern them. Now I get to see it.

I'm with Cute Nida.
My country is bombing the Afghans. Why not Boycott them too? Oh!!! And all the country that support them too!!!
I hope no one is using Sony or Gateway computers. Hell, I hope no one is using Microsoft stuff...

moved from image gallery..