Boy kills his girlfriend with lethal french kiss

Imagine how guilty he must be feeling! More to the point, next time he kisses a girl, I think he’ll be feeling a little bit nervous…

http://lfpress.ca/newsstand/News/National/2005/11/26/1324591-sun.html

SAGUENAY, QUE. – A 15-year-old girl with a peanut allergy has died after being kissed by her boyfriend, who had eaten peanut butter.

The girl died this week, a few days after being kissed.

The teenager, who lived in Saguenay, about 250 kilometres north of Quebec City, received a shot of adrenalin immediately after being kissed, but did not recover.

Re: Boy kills his girlfriend with lethal french kiss

so whose fault is this? :halo:

let this be a moral warning to you

sad

She died a romantic death at least

i heard something similar to this, but the girlfriend died due to an allergic reaction from tomatoes.

Damn,

I am going to make my Begum Sahiba a Peanut Butter Sandwich, and for Good Measure will also add some tomatoes, Ek cheez tou kaam karegi!!!

1/2 Million ki Insurance Policy hai!!!!!!!

On a seriuos note though, once when I was in NY running my Travel Agency, I had a Desi (indian) come back from a trip to India, and cry about me refunding his money, because the airline would not give him free second helpings of Peanuts with his PURCHASED BEER!!!!

And I in turn did the Greg Chappel to him!!!!

Aejaz.

This smacks of the french version of Romeo and Juliet, except the poison was peanut. Were the families at war? can someone find out?

very sad story......romantic too!
hmm allergic people should check the bf/gf eating habits!!lol

very sad...

did the boy get charged for that?

from readin this i have learned never french kiss a peanut butter eatin guy:(

Ok french kiss is yucky as it is, but to have peanut butter involved in the middle.

Fetish people have, :rolleyes:

very romeo and juliet. The bf should have taken some breath mints or gum or brushed his teeth :nono:

Sad :(

Man I'm 24 and I have yet to have my kiss...sigh

:kiss: :hug:

man these alergic reactions are so scary.

My friend works in a hospital. One of the doctors there went for a co nference in Italy. She was alergic to something in seafood. She asked the waiter 2 or 3 times making sure its not in there. Literally after hours her heart stopped and she was declared brain dead.

so guys, next time ur trying to hook up with some girl, the first thing u wanna ask her before her name is if shes allergic to anything fatal :hehe:

ooh great...now whats gonna be the next step in safe sex...putting a condom over your tongue?

^^:rotfl:

Sukar ha becharay ke shadi nahi ho gayee thee … verna tu … batha hota abhi arram sa :slight_smile: