Bourne Supermacy

A great sequel to the Bourne Identity :k:

Matt Damon is a hottie :love:

I like Matt Damon as an actor but his role in the movie is a lil' far fetched. :)

Well he was created as a 'killing machine' by the CIA. What do ya expect :p

Loved it! Way better than the first one in my opinion! The car chase scene reminded me of Ronin, and was done brilliantly!

awesome movie…kept me at the edge of the seat the whole time…really good movie :k:

cant wait to see this one

raked in $54 million over the weekend beating I.Robot

first spiderman record in 1st weak, then irobot beat its reacord in 1st weak, and now this bourne supermacy..hehe i think its about time i go to hollywood and release a film :-O

i hope the next one the borne ultinium is as good

^ Whoa there is a 3rd one in the making?? :eek:

What will that be about hmm…

Err.. the book has been out for years. So, not likely to be any big surprises there :stuck_out_tongue:

^ Sorry Faisal bhai I am not studious like you :p

The third and last book in this trilogy is called “The Bourne Ultimatum” (Robert Ludlum) where Jason Bourne comes out of retirement to defend his family after another assassin Carlos The Jackal(serving life sentence in prison in France) challenges him to a showdown. For what happens next, read the novel or wait for the movie :smiley:

Chalo bhai, aaj cheapy Wednesday ko 5 dollar me bibi ko leke jayenge.

Thora aur wait karlo till its at the 2$ matinees... :p

Probably another car chase sequence as the finale :smiley:

*Originally posted by Arnold Shalwaar Nicker: *
first spiderman record in 1st weak, then irobot beat its reacord in 1st weak, and now this bourne supermacy..hehe i think its about time i go to hollywood and release a film :-O

go for it man....we'v already worked worked on the story, u remember that day on digi..

Looks promising :k:

I had seen the original Bourne Identity, which was a low budget movie but very good. That recent one was not up to mark.

Anyway it sounds supermacy is good :slight_smile: