Bought a gift for my parents :)

I’m such a good kid :dhimpak:

Yup I bought the best set at rooms to go.

[thumb=H]Photo_060305_00823925_8045540.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]Photo_060305_00923925_2055106.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]Photo_060305_01023925_3766147.JPG[/thumb]

Love how it connects on top from the 4 corners…

Re: Bought a gift for my parents :)

that is sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo hotttttttttttt

well who ever marries me gets a better one ;)

blahhhhhhh

;)

Yah so started the wedding shopping yet? :D

:(

Re: Bought a gift for my parents :slight_smile:

damn it that means I don’t get one…:crying: …kaisa bhai hai…:rolleyes:

Mashallah the bedroom set is really pretty…:blush:

^^ Don't worry if I hit jackpot I'll get you won too sister!!!!

sike-

blah blah blah...blah blah blahhhh

lol itna gussa?!

mmmhmmmm

can we get to see the bed set in advance?..it might gonna help to make up few minds… ;)…:hehe:

lol naaa cant ruin the surprise!

^… dekh loo.. nuqsaan aap hi ka hai iss main… :hehe:

^haha i'm sure he doesnt need to show bedroom sets to have girls be interested in him...

Shaadi...... :(

should be an option

:hehe: …I read what u wrote and then I was all thinking kamal ka bhai hai mera…and then 2 mins later I read ur post again and at the bottom it said sike…:bailan:

oh hun I am sure ur gonna be the winner of any bed room set! :stuck_out_tongue: