Both again dressed up for Eid...

Like last Eid I am posting pics of my kids.. Mina has become naughtier.. boy more un-controllable.. salute of all patrents who had to deal kids..

I got the boy next day of Eid..

Re: Both again dressed up for Eid…

nice pictures:k:

Re: Both again dressed up for Eid...

Masha Allah your kids r lovely.

MashALLAH cute kids

looks very naughty.:)

ya like the part --salute to all parents:D ya it is really difficult to handle the kids:)

Nice pics... cute kidssssss...... mashAllah mashAllah !!

:smack: last time i saw there pics was when your daughter was born. :kiss: beautiful kids all the best to them and to you. :hug:

awww MASHALLAH..SHE is a droller:) ALLAH naseeb achay keray ameen

bohat khoob!

Masha allah …bohat cute :kiss:

mashaAllah they are so cute and growing up so fast mashaAllah!

Waise Degas uncle aap ki pic kidar hai?

MashAllah your daughter is sooooooooo daaam cute mashAllah adorable :) i cant remember seeing such a cute chubby beautiful baby :) mashAllah may Allah let this health & beauty remain with her always inshAllah

MashAllah bohut cute hain dono.

awwwwwwwwwwwwww...
such a cute babyyyyyyyyyy..MASHALLAH MASHALLAH..
shez even wearing khusayyyy..awww..whts her nameee?

:biggthumb

mashALLAH.
They are both so adorable.
I know what you mean by dealing with kids.
My second child is hardly a week old and already the
two of them are driving me crazy. :blush:

Mina is ADORABLE MashaAllah!!!
Gorgeous. Whats your little boy's name?

Mashallah cute kids.!

awwwwwwwww! MINAAAAA! :kiss: I love her khussayyy! What’s your son name? Absolutely adorable kids!!! How old are they? masha’Allah. May Allah protect them and give them a long healthy life Ameen.

Cute hain masha Allah :slight_smile:

:bravo: