Bostonians - ATTENTION!

Ok, cool event going on May 5th and 6th. As there are WAAAYYYY more single girls looking for mates than men (don’t say I didn’t tell you so), there is an event being put on by Muslim Single Professionals - a speed dating event. All sold out for the girls, but I can actually make room for it in my schedule IF I can get a guy to go with me to the event. It’s in Boston.

So…if you can make it to Boston, you can enter the dating event for 60 bucks (which I will even pay for you), and that way, I CAN GO TOO.

So let me know if anyone is up for this.

:-/

Old thurki men are not invited. Sorry.

Re: Bostonians - ATTENTION!

LOL

Young thurki men chalein ge ? :D

Also what is your definition of young and old ?
A lot of guys in their 40s still think they are young.

And what about already married men. Can they tag along for cruising ? :)

OF course i am not gonna find a serious response here

Agreed. :)

Why do you need to tag along a guy if event is for singles to mingle ? :konfused:

Is this serious enough response for you ?

cuz as the ladies section is already full, they're only allowing you in if you can bring a guy to keep the ratios stable.

But ratio will still not be stable. :) there will always be more girls than boys this way. But good luck finding someone to go with you who is young and serious enough.

O math kay dushman... She means ratio will not further deteriorate.

^that!

And guys, being sarcastic isn't mandatory ALL THE TIME. She asked a serious question, she should get serious replies.

PCG: I will pray for you. Allah tala appko bhi acha parha likha, moderate, liberal, non-FOB, amreeki born desi muslim (ABDM) husband miljaye. Aameen.

ABDM? hahahaha

:hehe: That’s a pretty nice Dua’ STA. I gots my fingers crossed PCG!!

Funny enough boy number 2 says he’s flying out to Boston in May, I wonder if it’s for the same thing.

:mad:

Oh no he di’int!

PCG, if I was a man and lived close to/in Boston, I would go with you :flowers:

Yeah PCG, If I were in Boston, I would volunteer in this Neek Kaam.

Older brother of my friend is looking. He is around 40 , software engineer , green card under process via H1B . He is a divorcee , I do not know the whole story around his divorce . He seems to be a decent man. If he will have some prospects there I can ask him. He lives in NJ. I guess he can drive to Boston from NJ. Since he is looking he might already know about this event.

PCG, avoid Pass. She steals stuff :naraz:

Don’t be jealous just cuz you can’t have me or ryan or peyton :snooty:

If you pay for gas i can drive there Gudia :)