men, what makes them different from those pakistani who are not?
Re: born/bred pakistani
accent?
They pay more taxes to gori government..................:D
wannabe chalaki levels.
Maa ka doodh? ![]()
Serieoulsy I dont really think theres that much difference in men no matter where they were born or bred.
What influences ones life is the environment around him true, but it also depends on the individual and how his mind works.
Most Desi guys from my generation were simpletons, but nowadays I suppose they are a lot more chalaak or at least wannabe chalaak…
other than minor differences like skin tone, habbits, accent… which in all honesty any strong willed man can overcome. You would never think I was from Pakistan, mosr Goray assume I am Middle Eastern or Kurdish but only perhaps becuase I have too many Kurds in tow these days. ![]()
Passport colour ![]()
One pair has balls. The other one handled them over to Homeland security.
aap ki English ko kya hua? ![]()
^ Oh no you di'int!!!!!!!!!!
Come on! I could pull out all of the Pakistani stereotypes about rishwat-khors, no sense of civic duty, sectarian and ethnic divisiveness and the rest, but I choose to not malign or differentiate based on place of birth and upbringing and say - it depends on each person.
You already did. ![]()
I know ![]()
BUT, I wouldn’t have had he not gone down that path.
Its early and I am jetlagged. And I am right Sehrysh. You know I am. :D
Pfft! Like I would ever admit you're right, especially when you are most definitely wrong!!!
And it's not jetlag - it's the aftereffects of last night's hot date that are catching up with you :D
“handed” not “handled”
I expected better from you CM, looks like that date with Slimy still has you reeling ![]()
This is too funny. ![]()
I did not get much sleep last night that is for certain. And its been a long 2 days. sigh
Indeed, the need to try to be chalaak will more than likely be ingrained in their minds, probably the bigger the family the more it will be.
It’s not acceptable to be who you are over there.
We are the best - hum hum haiN baqi pani kaam hai ![]()
there is so many threads on this...... go read them up......
in short.......it depends where YOU come from..
if you be ABCD......they be automatic scum
if you not ABCD........they be manual scum.
When CM is jet-lagged, he writes English like I do.