boring lectures + attempt at keeping awake =

doodles!

I wanted to see how far i could take the doodle/pattern without making it look stupid. and as you can see, it wasn’t far! XD This is two notebooks.

Bathe in my creativity smooth

It’s just random doodles, so i don’t think it’s RKS worthy hinna

Re: boring lectures + attempt at keeping awake =

wow, good work

thank you thank you :smooth:

if you look closely in one of the doodles, you can see a microscopic vision of fungi with it’s hyphae and all.

Brother Khumz, :hayaa:

Can I use your second design for a henna pattern? It’s gorgeous!

ofcourse you can shrimati niksik. be sure to show me the final thing! i just might do it too :D

:hula: ooO good work.khumar has talent !!

aur nahin to kya…kya samjha hua hai :snooty:

wow, pretty neat :=)

hehe thanks meeno :hugz:

i thought u were a girl.....

btw, is this med school?

Nice :)

i am a girl :phati:

and no this is not med school, it’s my notebook :cheegum:

:smooth:

nice doodles look more like henna patterns :hmmm:

:fatee: i am coming over for some nice mehndi design

wow, pretty neat :biggthumb and looking awwww some

Cool stuff!

Acha, so this is what you spend your time doing at school… :smilestar:

Abh ao na, fail ke saath, pir dekhna… :asa:

Nice doodles nonetheless, it is very apparent that you are an eccentric :@:

i know it ended up looking like that =/

$5 per hand :snooty:

haha i like ur aww-some :stuck_out_tongue:

you try listening to lectures about difference between different staph and strep bacteria and not tune out :emmy:

haha yes i am! :blush: next year i’m going to try monsters.

staphylococcus/streptococcus…!!! I did some reading about this during my first pregnancy! How can you NOT find it interesting Khumi… :smack:

Have you ever done actual artwork, painting… henna designs etc? I think you’d be pretty good :hmmm:

cuz it’s all names and catalse positive this and oxidase negative that. :zobo:

i do henna designs…on my self, and sometimes on others. and i have done other random “artsy” stuff. but the last piece i painted was my kitchen wall XD