Bored Threads [merged]

I’m so boring…Its been raining all day and becuz its Sunday everythings closed except for the 24 Walmart:D…and I dont feel too WalMArty right now…so I am soooooooooooo Bored…Out of websites to visit too…any suggestions guys…What do u do when u r bored out of your Wits???:)…I will thank with a dua too:D

Re: -------So Bored–:(…!!!

Online Islamic Lectures from tanzeem.org , watchislam.com haroon yahya, zakir naik… and anything that I may find …

These days You Tube Cricket Videos … PLUS, I found Imran Khan’s policital interviews and debates very interesting… I think he’s a better option and a sight of hope than many of the stupid faces I am seeing since childhood…

Imran Khan for the Prime Minister :jhanda:

loo jee … aik cricketer ko PM bana diya dost nay :smack: yahi ke baat he khatum.

The Islamic website that I usally use is alhudapk.com, and the audio section isnt working..or wasnt as of this moment:bummer:…so I was lost from there..I am going to try tanzeem.org…which reminds me that Askimam.org is pretty interesting..And for Dr Naik…which website do u use?
Thanks AQ

Re: -------So Bored--:(............!!!

is not askimam sister site of watchislam of Shaikh Yousuf Estes...

for zakir naik, just type his name in google video ...

I dont think so...as this one is from South Africa...and I may be wrong...But as far as I know most probably not.
And for Zakir Naik...I'll just do that
Thanks and Jazakallah Khaair:)

hmmm .. so does it have lectures (or debates for that matter) of Shaikh Ahmed Deedat?

No it has like Masail ke Jawab..Some r pretty interesting and some pretty informative...I'd say a bit on the lighter side...I just read a maslaa that I never even knew is happening in this world,...That guys marrying a girl wth the intention of divorce after a few months...It said that Arabs had been doing that with poor Muslim girls for years....Almost like a revolving door system...How bad is that??

That is UNISLAMIC and considered ILLEGAL in Islam as far as I know...

Imran khan will be the WORST dictator in the history of politics if he is elected
Every one does bhaashan baazi before the elections to get votes, dont be fooled by it

Imran is a Khud Parast, strong headed person.
Good for leading a group of people to win a cricket world cup
or maybe a good choice for a CEO of some sick organization, he can manipulate things and improve the situation

Give him a country to run with all the power in his hands
and you will have a self created monster

P.S
oopsss sorry - i took sooo long to write it
that now it seems totally offtopic
it was in reponse to AQ's reference to Immy's Youtube interviews

They r not saying that its illegal…but the imam said its immoral and the condition that is set forth in the guy’s mind that he’ll do so and so will be invalid…
Is such a sad truth…how do these people live with themselves…ruining someone’s life like that:grumpy:

i like lectures by maulana tariq jameel :slight_smile:

you can get em at nazmay.com as well as download other biyaans :phati:

So I assume ..somebody doesnt like our Immy Bhai:halo:

I was (and still am) his fan
as a great cricketer who won a lot of fame for Pakistan
Politics is not his cup of tea

And yet its always on their plate!!..Anyone and everyone wants a piece of that game:bummer:..
.isnt it funny a goodlooking person like a model etc… really want to get into acting in a movie…just because they have a pretty face…doesnt mean that they’ll be actors/actresses and that they have the license to act.and sucketh in it.:D…oopz just went off topic :slight_smile:

disagreed ..
All other 'Political Buzurjmehr' and 'pandits' are good for nothing... seeing same faces since 80's .... Atleast, Imran has guts to say a spade a spade...
His views are more accurate and better than any "BHAASHAN" we listen from BB, Nawaz, or the likes of all the CHORS that are eating our country. Right now, he is the only honest candidate (as I see it in my opinion) ...

Give me a name who is capable of running our country as per "Qaraardaad-e-Maqaasid" ... NONE!

abay yeh sari kwaltiyaaN tu mairay andar bhi hain :hmmm:

mujhay bana doo Prime minister :lb:

Do you have guts to call Altaf Hussain a DON and MQM a Mafia on National TV… IF you do, you can join PTI :layd:

Pagal hooN
<beep> nahi hooN :hehe:

then you dun qualify for a prime minister :LB: