Bored in Britain - Found GupShup - Big Fun Bhachalogh

hi again

apologies im more of a silent person on gs, like to read whats being sed but here i don't really know whats going on

i'm from ilford, seven kings used to live in forest gate/manor park area so we're pretty much neigbours

aisha from dubai & poppies you make me laugh!

Re: Bored in Britain - Found GupShup - Big Fun Bhachalogh

Uk people :smack:

Jealousy gets you nowhere beta!

Hi Aishii!!! Thank you for your compliment but why do we make u laugH???? How are you??????????

yea aishii how come we make you laugh? :hmmm:

Beta… ? :omg:

Hi NV!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! How are you??? Whats happening Westside???????????????

i see i say
jelousy i say
got the whole industry
mad at me i say…

:music:

Nightvision Wild probably has sons your age :)

wild is buddha :eek:

Dear Esix- dont give up your day job!!!;):biggthumb

Me very bored in Britain. :(

Oh well at least EastEnders is on in 10 minutes.

Hey another bored Brit!!!! Whats going on in enders??? Has Dot kicked the bucket and whatever happened to Willy???????????? ( I hope he became limp!!!)

Watching 6 week old Corrie!!!!!

Esix wild is a girl.. lady woman

Whose's Willy? Do you mean Ethel's dog? If so I think he died a long time ago.
Dot has yet to die, although her son Nick and grand daughter Dotty are trying their best.

I never got into Corrie. Seems too old and boring.

HIIII aD!!! How are u and where did u disappear to????????????

Poppies I was at the mall today. Got a new bed and chair.. PS3! was playing PS3 the whole evening lol with mom :cb:… now decided to come online and write a blog entry and just gupshup hehe

HAHAH!! Thanks uzzy buzzzy ( love the name!!)for the lowdown- yes Wille was Ethels dog- cant belive nasty nicks in his 40s still trying to do his old ma' in!!!!!!

Corries an old soap but represents Northern life to a tee!!!!! See u in Rovers for a pint love!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Ohhh good for u!!! What game were u playing on PS3??? Accha hows family???? I just finished watching a Real sad movie- I cried all the way thru it- Ek Viva aisa bhi hai??? Have u seen it- Yaar im in a bad way( Boo hoo hoo)!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I was playing Killzone 2 and TimeShift. Family is good we were all at the mall today! :D No I have not seen it, what is it on about? You are in a bad way? :S