Bored in Britain - Found GupShup - Big Fun Bhachalogh

Re: Bored in Britain - Found GupShup - Big Fun Bhachalogh

Well stressful and busy in terms of work- one more day to gop before we hit the weekend - apart from that alhamdolilah its been good!!! Hey! Those photos are gorgeuous!!! Ur such a David Bailey!!!! Hey- can u send me that link of the other stuff u sent???

lol ok what did you mean by I am such a david bailey:cb:…

which stuff? the photos of the lake etc? which photos did u see lol..

YES The lake and flowers- beautiful piccies they were- David Bailey was Queen Liz's photography- hes a great photographer!!!!

oh wow thank you for that compliment. I didnt know I was that good hehe... thank you!! :) I just love to photograph hehe.. it's my passion!! :D

well keep at it and keep rolling them in!!! Aur kya hora hai???

ohhhh thanx for clarifying NV and poppies
i was like since when did A2 became AT

But Esix yaar thyre 2 different people- ones a guppy and a fruit and the other is a guppa!!!

kuhc nahi i am downloading all these punjabi songs lol… dont have anything else to do!

plus i photograph literally everything on the planet hehe… :cb: . what about u?

Well im not a photographer though!!! Im having an early nite as otherwise turn into a goblin!!!!!- its pretty quiet tonite on GS dont u think???? Usual crew is not online!!!!! Whats a tag my dear?

I guess I am a photographer hehe.. Well it is just 9 30 something you going to sleep so early? Yes GS crew is going to come late I guess. Tag you mean in this thread? you tag something .. you name something so you can remember it later I guess..

:eek: goblin :eek:

Heee heee!!! Esix!!! From that other thread!!! A goblin is a bhooth!!! But Im a hot and lovely one!!!:smiley:

LOL @ hot and lovely one…

and am a hot and lovely owl I guess cuz I am nocturnal these days :rotfl:

yeah u r nice and lovely i was talking to aisha

*runs away and hides

u know hun thats not good for your body- your body recuperates at night and your skin renews itself mashallah so u need to be getting at least 8 hours of sleep a day-ive had late nites all this week and for work im now shattered!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I know everyone is telling me that my sleep schedule is truly messed up and I need to do something about it! :smack:

People from UK come online so late! :frowning:

Hah ha! Its 4 hours behind ( unless theyve switched to summer time!!!) Anyway you need ur sleep dear- Its now 7.30 in the morning and im at work- another STRESSFUL day !!!!!!!!!!!!! Ill look forward to GS later!!!!

NOOO UK is 3 hours behind! :stuck_out_tongue: wow you go to work so early in the morning! I slept at 5 AM and woke up now at 10:30 AM:hmmm:

hI HUNNEY!!! hOW ARE YOU DOING BRIGHT AND EARLY THIS MORNING??? iTS AFTER 11.30!!! AND NOW iMLL BE MODERATING ALL AFTERNOON!!! wHAT HAVE U DONE THIS MORNING?

I know weird I woke up so early lol.. Nothing much listening to songs to wake me up. I know, nothing much. You should ask what I shall be doing in the afternoon.. ! I will be going to Mall of the Emirates in awhile. You?