Book Covers

share books covers of the books that made you buy the book just cuz of their covers :@:

or any book that is in your mind cuz of their cover. (but u dont own the book)

or is post crappy book covers that you want to be redesign.

ps. You dont have to know the book and its content. its just a hobby u know :blush:

Re: Book Covers

i really really the book cover of Angels and Demons by Dan Brown

did you like the book?

DO you really want to know the books I buy because of the cover :bummer:

naa... waiting for the movie :D
ps. i didnt say u also have to read the book :D

btw dan brown books are fictitious :D

nope.
just paste the cover.

ps. i buy books, loads of books but…:whistling:

Yes :asa:

Madras on Rainy Days by Samina Ali

http://farm1.static.flickr.com/145/437117245_a3915fa0ba.jpg?v=0

ps. i know the photographer to this specific picture to some extent.

lol... I know you don't have to read them, I was just asking out of curiosity that if you read it?

PS. madras on rainy day sounds interesting.

The cover is quite colorful, gives an impression of a desi style fabric.

I will post some later...

Im lookin farwad to read this book:). and the book cover is attractive as well :slight_smile:

hey its a good book :emmy: u gotta open it and read it as well :smilestar: even if its fiction still its interesting

i heard therez a movie called angels and demons coming out with tom hankz in it

http://a1.vox.com/6a00c225238541f21900fa967eb0b10002-500pi

fell for these two books immediately, and love them alot! Very heart touching stories btw. :slight_smile:

^^Yeh dono to wooooowwwwwwwwwwwww…

the eyes :@: :smiley:

I buy loads of books too but never bought anything just because of its cover...so u dont read the books u buy, zobia?

ps. ...and my "Angels n Demons" have a different cover...

nyx i was wondering the same thing.. my angel n demons had a different cover too:hmmm:

^^ Do you have paper back or hard cover? I think paperback has a creamish color base...if I remember correctly...

my father’s autobiography

in urdu and in english,ppl can contact stylobabe..
poree zindagee ka nichor hai is mai..app ager parhaingay tou really app ko bohat acha lagay ga.

my freinds nana(grabfather) the mr adamjee..

yeh woh insan hain jiho nay pakistan jub bana tha tou Quaid e azam ko blank check diya tha kai gov employee’s ko pay de jaye,

^ wow interesting primary sharings Married jee.
the first one is good. but more can be done.

do you know who designs these book covers in Pakistan?
publishers themselves :bummer:? or can we suggest them better cover designs.

ps. their lives were lively so these book covers needs energy.
ps2. i will redesign them (iff i get time) :jhanda: