Bomb explodes at gathering of Shiite Muslims in Pakistan; 15 reported dead

Re: Bomb explodes at gathering of Shiite Muslims in Pakistan; 15 reported dead

Sheraz-Ct go dance for a dollar in some darbaar, you just showed your kanjarpan by ruining this whole thread.

mirza...why dont you go read some books and gain some knowledge....u are really looking like a retard...how am i suppose to have a discussion with a jaahil? anyways since u don't have the knowledge for a proper discussion i will post something on abdullah bin saba by Sultanu'l-Wa'izin Shirazi

*Abdullah Bin Saba was a Jew, and, according to Shia sources, a hypocrite and is harshly condemned. If for some time he appeared to be a friend of Ali, what connection did he have with the Shias? If a thief puts on the attire of a learned man, mounts the pulpit, and injures the cause of Islam, should you be averse to learning and call learned men thieves? *

I won't waste my time reading some books written by munafiqs who send laanat on the Sahaba.

The Prophet (PBUH) said: "Whoever abuses my Companions, upon them is the curse of Allah, the Angles and all the people" (Saheeh, At-Tabaranee)

And may all those who have done this burn in hell.

chalo at least its good that you openly admit this fact that you cuss sahaba. Other Khatmals don’t even want to admit that Tabarrah is part of religion.

ask someone to read it for you if you can’t read it…Prophet (pbuh&up) kay sahaba ki bohut fiker hai but yehi to sahaba thay jinho nay Prophet (pbuh&up) ki saggi beti per door giraya tha…munafiq isko nahi kehtay to phir kisko kehtay hain

you join the sahaba who slammed the door on His daughter and I will join Prophet and His daughter

The religion that has Taqqayiah as a pillar of faith.....a lot more sinister things can be expected of them.....

One incident is not enough to send laanat on all the Sahaba.

But yes as overthecross has said, atleast you do openly admit to doing this crime.

you are pretty ignorant if you believe we send laanat on all the sahaba..i dont even know why i am wasting my time with ignorant jaahil ganwaar

this is not a minor incident..we are talking about the beloved Daughter of Prophet (pbuh&up) of Allah!!!!

"Sahabah (R.H) became infidel by denying the divine right (Wilayat) of Hazrat Ali. First three caliph and other Sahabas became infidel by denying the divine right of (Wilayat) of Hazrat Ali." (Al Kafi, Page No. 420)

That comes from your most reliable book :) Al-Kafi.

What do you have to say about this?

if you wanna discuss the sahabas open up the thread in religion...i promise you i will be there :)

pehlay bohut phuddak raha tha abdullah saba per...mere reply kay baat teri phatt gayeee kiya

Why can't you answer here? Or better yet why don't you open a thread with all the reasons for why it is part of your religion to cuss the sahaba?

And I don't know what you said in the second part boy. Make sense.

Oye Shiraz tum behari shia to nahi ho....whom despite the betrayal of physical characteristic all claim to be decendents of the Ali RAT....

why are you afraid to open it up under religion section? i asked u earlier to do it so we can discuss whether jew was the founder of shia religion or not and you did not do it...i told you what shias thought of abdullah bin saba and that shut you up...now if you wanna discuss the sahabas and what shias think about certain sahabas then open up a thread in religion and we will discuss it...whats the big deal ?

i hope that was not intentional…i wouldnt be surprised if it was…after all mawiya told people to curse Imam Ali (a.s.) in the mosque

It's really hard to think of an answer right now isn't it, and it's hard to get away from the truth. It is your belief that is wrong, not mine.

so prove it na beta

haath kangan ko arsi kiya hai

Malang, aaja nachle.

http://www.paklinks.com/gs/showthread.php?p=3157115#post3157115

Taqleed to its perfection.
May Allah forgive us all for the reasons that we come up with for justifying hate. Ameen

Do try to figure out the "fasaad creators" among you Sheraz CT & others....most of those who have posted in this thread are multi-nickers & trying to create a bad taste between shias & sunnis....& they know it....
Mods please remove the unethical posts from both sides in this thread....