Bomb explodes at gathering of Shiite Muslims in Pakistan; 15 reported dead

Re: Bomb explodes at gathering of Shiite Muslims in Pakistan; 15 reported dead

look who is talking..we need to be tolerant? gee thats joke of the century..ulta chor kotwal ko daantay

It i sout of consideratin indeed. Take the blinders off.. :rolleyes:

My heartfelt condolences :(

What happened is indeed really sad. But shia people really need to stop all this ("we are helpless", "we are targeted", "we only kill sunnis because they get us angry", "sunnis are evil, shias are angels") crap.

Seriously people, $hit happens, people die, stop acting like a victim 24/7 and stop with the sunni bashing. You don't make your self look good when you go out and cuss people who have nothing to do with any of it.

It is very sad news and a sad day for all pakistanis.

as a sunni, i do agree with Sheraz bhai that sectarian violence in Pak has been largely one-sided, and people who deny this are a little biased towards shias themselves?

however most of these bombings are acts of individual ba$tards and do not represent the majority of sunnis, unlike india where mobs of thousands of hindus kill minorities

be aware brothers that the pakistan-hating scum like matsui and talwar enjoy these tragic incidents, so don't let these hindus spread more fitna

!!!

Can someone please calriy something for me?

The news I am hearing suggests this was a Sufi (whatever that means) gathering, and as such there were shias, sunnis an other sects at the same place?

So, was the attack against shia/sunnis or Muslims in general?

very sad news. May they all be in peace and their families be blessed.

and guys, in getting into Shia-Sunni arguments arent we doing exactly what whover does these things wants us to do...i.e. start fighting out and detroying each other...if not always then atleast some times there are third parties involved too. and whenever there are sunnis killing shias or shias killing sunnis, whoever does that, whether they are shia or sunni, they just step outside Islam's boundaries in killing muslims that too ones in a mosque...any mature muslims wouldnt ever even think of that...when they do they are either mad or have been brain washed politically...extremism is beyond Islam, its not tolerated, taught or encouragedin Islam at all. there can be black sheep anywhere. a maulvis son can grow up and kill ppl for money, he would call himself a muslim's son and thus a muslims but we all know what kind...
May Allah bless us all and may there be peace and harmony in our motherland!

By the same logic why do Pakistanis make it a point to blame Hindus for any Muslims killed. The people who kill in India are not Hindus or Muslims but extemists. The same thing happened in pre partition and Muslims said they want a separate country. What if Shias want a separate country?

you are one ****ed up wahabi asshole..i hope u become a victom too..only then ignorant fools like you would understand

on behalf of all non shia muslims I extend my apologies to all shia muslims.

My $hithead I mean shia friend, calm your self down for a second. And don’t ever call me a wahabi, you are the ignorant asshole here. I wish those innocent lives had been saved. Next time I hope those fkers who go around killing shias, kill one that deserves to die.

Shias are a fifth column in Pakistan (infact anywhere they reside except Iran and Iraq)....they have no loyalties to the country's of their residence.....their only raison d'etre is their survival and properity at the cost of others, and to achieve that they use every insidious, egregious and low-down dirty method out there.....

It is no surprise that the only Muslim members of the BJP are shias.....

^ so you mean to say Sunnis are the fifth column in India. By the way, both Sunnis and Shias are members of the BJP.

Oh that means there are no Muslims in BJP.

^dont worry about him...he is an idiot

mirza gadhay..before u were saying who cares if ppl died and now you are wishing the innocent lives had been saved...make up ur mind u munafiq...not ur fault because this munafkat to 1400 saal say challi aa rahi hai

why don’t you just post from one nick..jaahil sunni

I found this on a shia chat site.

http://www.shiachat.com/forum/lofiversion/index.php/t49315.html

One poster has to say this about Hazrat Abubaker, Hazret Umer and Hazret Usman. Read it yourself and decide why Shias are hated that much by Sinnis.

I am a born shia who was taught everything about the Ahlul Bayt and even the **three mala'oon** from childhood. Although I knew we don't believe them to be the khaleefas and all I didn't know as to WHY we do tabarrah on them as well. I heard diff. things from shias and diff. things from sunnis, and I just didn't know whom or wot to believe (although I knew there must be a very sound reason as to why those three are hated so much, because shiaism is the truth). And here is the best example of a believing heart and the ''dalil e fitrat'' that sis KZahra mentioned: I had been begging Allah and Mola Ali (kaw) after each salaat to guide me towards the Truth; that I wanted to know the ***reason behind the tabarrah*** on those **big bad three (evils)**. I heard all kinds of things (logical things) from my hubby but still my heart didn't know wot to decide or choose. So one day, in the imam bargah I asked this lady and she told me ONE thing that my heart believed ***instantly***: it was something about Umar LA I think that when he'd slapped the door in Bibi Fatima's face...(astaghfarullah) - my heart believed this fact instantly and from there on I understood the evil intention of these Mala'oon and why we do tabarrah. At that time my heart was enough as a dalil, I did not need any 'sound proof' on this like Sunnis ask us for (for everything we say they want a proof; and when presented with one they deny it right in your face - **that aulad e umar, LAEEN, all lanat be on them)**.

[thumb=H]hijack10663_3800826.JPG[/thumb]

Go and beat yourself you fool. Learn how to read, then comment. And if anyone is a munafiq here it’s you. It’s people like you who bring disgrace to Hazrat Ali’s name.